4G91 Gang..

skyline_maniac said:
icic....erm brother's batu caves....meaning i keep straight all the way using KESAS from yong's place to MRR2.......then i will pass wangsa maju area as well rite?
sure sure.....i confirm with leacare see whether he can make it at 10.30 or not....
bro....ur mech place there got air flow sensor? how much they selling? wanna know the price range....

yes correct...wangsa maju , u will c first projet on yr left, after few metres u will c projet, n mcD on yr right... go straight... keep right go up the flyover... u will c brothers aredy.. go further n make 'U turn'... n u'l c BP...

partyJOE said:
from ah yong's place, just cum straight all the way using MRR2 until u reach brother's batu caves... we meet at the BP opposite brother's...the workshop is behind BP...
go early finish early... then can do DIY... 10.30 ok o not... how...
chun no problem....see you there :)

wirafly said:
Another 7.7L per 100km owner..this fellow no need tuning already la...close to manufacturer spec, which is 7.2/100km....what you want? beat honda city record? hehehe

i wanna tune because my rpm stay at 1.5 when aircon on (some time 0.8)
and when corner my rpm also stay around 1.3 like this
donno wat's going on???
fedup
don't like to see the rpm up and down and up and down

partyJOE said:
from ah yong's place, just cum straight all the way using MRR2 until u reach brother's batu caves... we meet at the BP opposite brother's...the workshop is behind BP...
go early finish early... then can do DIY... 10.30 ok o not... how...

is it the BP after the flyover come down?from direction kepong to setapak and ampang right?so can i join partyjoe?
mind to give me the time?saturday 10:30 is it ?could it done b4 12 or not?cuz i gotta rush for work..how much for the charges?

Rossi said:
is it the BP after the flyover come down?from direction kepong to setapak and ampang right?so can i join partyjoe?
mind to give me the time?saturday 10:30 is it ?could it done b4 12 or not?cuz i gotta rush for work..how much for the charges?

yah dats da 1... but dun use the new flyower... go below... bcos the flyower ends after the BP so u'l miss it....
yah 10.30... u tune first ... can kawtim by 12... meet u guys there
chargers rm40 only...for scan trouble code n tune...

skyline maniax... abt the air flow sensor... i thk i saw 1 at his ws...
not sure... even if he dun have he can get 4 u cheap2 1... no worries...
his halfcut connection is damn gud...

badguy said:
i wanna tune because my rpm stay at 1.5 when aircon on (some time 0.8)
and when corner my rpm also stay around 1.3 like this
donno wat's going on???
fedup
don't like to see the rpm up and down and up and down

ya...maybe can help...

milo said:
ya ya true true. i got my new throttle/body last time, but rpm still making problem, after i check the faulty code, everything ok already. damn i wasted so much money... now only i realise my old throttle/body is ok... i tried it, everything is good like the new wan. bad guy since party there also got, then i think it is the same thing la... many ppl go surely more happyening. i had my car donein pandan indah...

Brother Milo, what is the workshop name? I also stay at pandan indah.hehehe same as badguy rite?

wahahahah then u me and milo can come out to have a drink loh!!!!
i also want to know where is the workshop and how much it cost

hello huys...greetings....i think my air cond compressor gona kong soon...do u hav any idea if new/recon compressor?....any good/affordable/negotiable workshop??...

partyJOE said:
yah dats da 1... but dun use the new flyower... go below... bcos the flyower ends after the BP so u'l miss it....
yah 10.30... u tune first ... can kawtim by 12... meet u guys there
chargers rm40 only...for scan trouble code n tune...

yes! thanks partyjoe!meet u guys at there saturday 10:30 k..thanks a lots!!!

yesterday i check my FC since travel a lot on highway tat day n sumore this topic so hot
bout FC...mine clock 430km wit rm 50...
but this 1 is onli on highway...as i onli do 120km the most on highway...damn...the rpm is so high...

but if on street...my fc comfirm gila babi...rm 50 onli will get the most 280km...

any1 of u using EFN adjustable fuel regulator?
going 2 get 1 but some of my frens have some prob wit it...the car jerks...

MUT tuning ar...Batu cave...arrgghhh....so damn far from my place :(
but tat day i go ah yoong there tune also rm 40 lah...sigh

anyone here interested in high cams???
Australian high cams (288 degree) and valve springs... comes with proper length tuned extractor.... going for RM4k. =Þ

that shop in pandan indah is called YB, and the boss is called tiger( in cantonese la). but he very f**ked up wan... very lazy... but he damn geng la.... but sometimes he too lazy to do... sigh... that time he asked me to go to another branch of his shop, cos there got the computer thingie, his shop wan is the older version, not so geng. i went to the other shop lo. but can not connect, don know why. then i go back to him. he use some cable and those screw driver to read faulty code under the steering. then he know what went wrong with my car alredy. that is why i say he is damn f**ked up.. too lazy. normally he will ask u go the other branch to check. hehe

then no choice loh we go to partyjoe there also

party count me in 10.30 at bp is it??
but i also want to go off before 12 leh!

abe said:
hello huys...greetings....i think my air cond compressor gona kong soon...do u hav any idea if new/recon compressor?....any good/affordable/negotiable workshop??...

hi abe ... chk the link below...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1817
this shop is really good... i've been there to service my compressor b4...
they use a machine to vacum out dirt from the compressor... n reoil it...
only charge me rm40... dun just take my word for it..... give it a try...

badguy said:
then no choice loh we go to partyjoe there also

party count me in 10.30 at bp is it??
but i also want to go off before 12 leh!

actually u r the last 1 confirm yr attendence...
n u want 2 go first.... hmm... not fair rite....
every1 got thgs 2 do...
i cant confirm anythg rite now...

yeah is fair i know!
so other way is wat time he open??
if he open at 9 then i can go first loh
can?

TUNING cum TT cum DIY session.....
date: 22 oct 05
place: BP tmn bolton, batu caves
(opp brother's)
time: 10.30am

who wants to join...
1. Rossi
2. Skyline Maniac - 012-3613482
3. Leacare
4. Badguy

as usual pls update yr hp no...
other who wish to join... pls add the list...:smile:

TUNING cum TT cum DIY session.....
date: 22 oct 05
place: BP tmn bolton, batu caves
(opp brother's)
time: 10.30am

who wants to join...
1. Rossi
2. Skyline Maniac - 012-3613482
3. Leacare
4. Badguy
5. LancerTERABO

Even i dun use EFI, can i lepak onli ar? ha ha ha... maybe i can kacau² yer DIY session... he he he :p