hahah..timing ah...cannot late till early mornign la..if not no need go class die liow..i cnt log in so often these days...modem kena lightning..so now using dailup...suck big time.hahah load a page also take 1 2 min...
ok on the 92cams...wat happen is. tat day i wanted to change the cam already then my cousin a 4wd mech ngam ngam come my house n i ask him abt the cams...then he messure for me n find out tat 91 lift if higer compare to 92.but he say the duration is longer.im also not sure abt this.so he ask me to go his house n fix the cam if i want to. so decided to take yong's advice and change to 92 cams.today after class i went to his place and he change the cam. result?u will feel ur car pickup much better and the on high rpm power comes in at around 3.5k rpm all the way to 6k rpm.
ur car will fell more responsive also...tekan onli ur car go liow..but i feel on low torque is abit sluggish..maybe need abit of tuning..overall im happy with the cam
ok on the 92cams...wat happen is. tat day i wanted to change the cam already then my cousin a 4wd mech ngam ngam come my house n i ask him abt the cams...then he messure for me n find out tat 91 lift if higer compare to 92.but he say the duration is longer.im also not sure abt this.so he ask me to go his house n fix the cam if i want to. so decided to take yong's advice and change to 92 cams.today after class i went to his place and he change the cam. result?u will feel ur car pickup much better and the on high rpm power comes in at around 3.5k rpm all the way to 6k rpm.
ur car will fell more responsive also...tekan onli ur car go liow..but i feel on low torque is abit sluggish..maybe need abit of tuning..overall im happy with the cam