wirafly said:ya...this morning gila man....jam like hell until I keep look infront see what happen, FC sure not accurate liaw.....today the fuel gauge drop about 1-1.3mm....but not so sure whether accurate...I will try more tank first to confirm the consumption before I bring you to my sifu place, but dear all 4G91 kaki, please dun find and installed you own...cause last saturday my sifu not only replace the injector, but he do adjust the ignition timing, TPS and also gave me his custom make Fuel Pressure Regulator(rework on original one, but my sifu change mine only compare to other 4G91 he do, maybe auto 4G91 different)
too early for me to tell better FC or without any side effect, this weekend I may go back as per invited by my sifu, I not sure yet but I will confirm you later, ok?
yeah wirafy
how much u change ur injector????
i plan to change also if can help me to save fuel and install the canister also
at jinjang right?
help me to ask ur forman how much to install also the canister?? (need to help me to find one steel pipe to connect from petrol tank also)
thanks alot wirafy