lampakia said:bro wirafly do u know wat psi r u running on now?
hehe...dunno la
lampakia said:bro wirafly do u know wat psi r u running on now?
partyJOE said:wirafly... rm250 inclusive of AFR also ha..
badguy said:so now on 4G91 how is the result after u change injector and install the canister ??
obvious or not??
boyzone said:what engine is using 184cc injector ?? plan to change :D
badguy said:wat i think is if only change the injector enoigh ah??
amybe we should have to change also
1. fuel pump?? to lower capacity?
2. fuel regulator?
3. all the part part along fuel supply
hahahahahah (just think only)
so wirafly
after change injector ur car got feel lack of power or not?
wirafly said:damn underpower...car cannot go beyond 100km/h or else air panas....engine knocking jika pickup or naik bukit macam taxi lama...hahaha
boyzone said:wirafly: what is BSFC ?? why need to set at 0.5 ??? pls share with u car performance ok ?? if can , I will drop the 184cc injector also :D
how is ur car idling ?? still same at before ??
badguy said:yeah loh!
how the preformance i also want to change to save fuel
save fuel
save fuel
save fuel
is my first concern