4G91 Gang..

so how the result??
got save petrol or not??
waiting for ur result then i will cahnge or not change

last time my 4G13 used to be FC become better after I install FPR, I also manage to solve the flat point happen between 4200-4500rpm (due to install powerzone cam), do you know how high I set the pressure?

2.8 bar ----> FC better (1 litter for at least 16km, b4 is 1 litter for 13km), with powerzone cam installed and drop in air filter
3.8 bar ----> have to be after I skim the engine head (10.7 compression ratio), advance ignition timing, PNP and APEXI open pod filter, again, FC BAD man (1 litter for 10km)...got petrol smell somemore when cold start

hehehe, 2.8 is sky high if to standard 1.3 car according to most of the online resource, but if modded then different story....I think how much pressure depend on what mod ur car have done

so now on 4G91 how is the result after u change injector and install the canister ??
obvious or not??

badguy said:
so now on 4G91 how is the result after u change injector and install the canister ??
obvious or not??

wait...just few days on my car, cannot tell la, if I save very very very SAVE then tipu la...hehehehe....but frankly speacking I notice the petrol gauge drop slower than low time especially severe traffic jam

wat i think is if only change the injector enoigh ah??
amybe we should have to change also
1. fuel pump?? to lower capacity?
2. fuel regulator?
3. all the part part along fuel supply

hahahahahah (just think only)

so wirafly
after change injector ur car got feel lack of power or not?

badguy said:
wat i think is if only change the injector enoigh ah??
amybe we should have to change also
1. fuel pump?? to lower capacity?
2. fuel regulator?
3. all the part part along fuel supply

hahahahahah (just think only)

so wirafly
after change injector ur car got feel lack of power or not?

damn underpower...car cannot go beyond 100km/h or else air panas....engine knocking jika pickup or naik bukit macam taxi lama...hahaha

wirafly said:
damn underpower...car cannot go beyond 100km/h or else air panas....engine knocking jika pickup or naik bukit macam taxi lama...hahaha

wah lau eh
really ah????
then me better not to change loh!

really or not??? so damnnnnnn under power kah???

wirafly: what is BSFC ?? why need to set at 0.5 ??? pls share with u car performance ok ?? if can , I will drop the 184cc injector also :D
how is ur car idling ?? still same at before ??

yeah loh!
how the preformance i also want to change to save fuel

save fuel
save fuel
save fuel

is my first concern

boyzone said:
wirafly: what is BSFC ?? why need to set at 0.5 ??? pls share with u car performance ok ?? if can , I will drop the 184cc injector also :D
how is ur car idling ?? still same at before ??

hehe...I got mention in my previous post ma...right after installed injector and adjust ignition timing...my car idling become higher, then my sifu adjust here and there include the TPS now my idling around 9XXrpm while in N, +-700 while engage D...mine is auto

BSFC I also dunno la...I get this fomula from forum.....ok share again the different

1. Morning...idling speed higher (1300++rpm. before about 1100rpm).
2. Engine warming need more time
3. If without waiting the engine temp up to its optimal temp...when move the car got very little little jerking like cannot burn....haha...too cold I believe
4. Engine a little bit more vibrate but still in acceptable state...all my mounting not in good condition, the lower steel( across the engine from radiator there to front lower arm) touch the 2 mouting causing vibration...cost replace RM255 (all mounting) + 115 (the steel)...suck...no budget now
5. Petrol gauge drop slower especial traffic jam
6. Engine Temp normal

....other different if recall may update u

badguy said:
yeah loh!
how the preformance i also want to change to save fuel

save fuel
save fuel
save fuel

is my first concern

According to my sifu he say more power la....but I try same lor...maybe to auto transmission any mod also same....hahaahahaha

but I really interested ijoe mod...adjustable cam pulley!!!

I read somewhere on the net...it can switch the the entire powerband come early or late, correct me if I am wrong, e.g. say 4G91 power came 2500rpm.....and die after 6000rpm....then we can switch to let it come early, say 1500rpm......maybe it will die after 5000rpm but nevermind....cause my car auto...no need drag so high.....if tekan can go tekan can go then better than like tarik kao kao until certain point only come...pai sai la if power like that...people laught us struggling for power

sorry guy...long time no see u guy..my comp had broken down so almost few weeks din on9..finally i'm done for my transplation for 4G91...but so many problems encounter,i think the workshop not really well in transplantion..so regret to let them do that..friday gotta take my car for puspakom inspection..what i shud bring to the runner?
is it a original car card (registration card),photostat ic,insurance proof and ?? ??...but 4G91 baby fuel consumption like very high..i pumped rm30 into it..but only can clocks 190km++ ....dunno why my car is damn underpower at low rpm..like 1,2,3...but after 3.5 to 7....the power really strong like hell...the rpm gone up fast from 3.5 to 7....