wirafly said:last saturday I went to my sifu place, he adjust the TPS when he found my idling raise to 1100rpm after
1. Replace injector (From 210cc to 184cc)
2. Adjust Ignition Timing. (He plug one device which got light flashing at timing belt side)
After he adjust the TPS...rpm drop to 900rpm+-......and my auto gear box reponse faster like the first day I got my car, e.g. when I wanna drop gear, just tekan abit more and gear drop...not like last time after the shop who help me convert engine adjust my TPS (replace my ISC that time)....my car sometime dun wan to drop gear when I need....sucks
drag_on said:hi there....i'm newbies here...i'm using saga...fixed with 4G91 carb only...(malu nye) :turtle: ..i'm wondering can i fixed 4393T(GSR) camshaft?can somebody recommend me (my car is daily used & kinda street race at nite(don't questioning me about it, i know the risked i taken :tongue: ) i like the way of street performance car....thanks very2 much in advanced....i noe here got many TaiLor & TaiKor...wanna gain knowledge and modified myself
alvin24 said:Hahaha... i got 'insider'.. !! Wahahaha... no lar... i know quite a few vios club members maaa... they all vios club ppl all so semangat wan... every mod oso will share share experience mar... the whole vios club also proably saw his engine bay and his dyno chart before liau... thats how I know loh. haha...
Yong_5290 said:haiseh speedspirit...our alvin bro always at N1 racing 1 mah...most of the weekend Vios club will go there 2 mod car...even change 2 an open pod o drop in filter also a lot of member will be there...
my project on 4g93 block dunwan edi...think think after all not so worth it...a lot of thing muz change...like getting a whole 4g93 halfcut
was thinking mayb go 4 low boost but was quite worry bout the realiability...
plan 2 use a small turbine from eterna...td025 n run 0.3
probably i need at least a SAFC 2 fine tune the air fuel mixture...
wat else i need 2 do 2 make it realiable...perhaps aiming for 150hp on crank o sumthing....oh ya..metal gasket too..
ijoe said:ha..ha..alreaady put in my adjustable cam...adjust to torque & mid....8 degree & 10 degree...very cun beb..pickup cam roket..keh..keh...rasa cam bawak kete 1.8 plak...boleh taaarik long lagi...cun beb...try la buat kalau tak caya....he..he..he...car very cun responsive.....
wirafly said:ijoe brother, how much you get the cam pulley include installation? your tuning is for more torque on low rev, mid or high? advance or retard?
beside, my friend interested your grounding kit, but where can he collect? he stay in PJ near UM and sri gombak, he work in KL near sg wang
partyJOE said:wirafly.. hav u install the canister??...
wirafly said:partyJOE, installed already, cause last saturday morning I went to my machanic shop, he told me if not install not good to petrol tank, petrol pump and waste of petrol whenever open the petrol cap (if install the canister, the petrol gas will be redirect to TB and burn....no watse and less polution), he also comment may not good if accident.
So I start worry and get one installed on last saturday evening in the shop who do conversion for me.....hehe FOC
partyJOE said:wah gud lor likedat ...free summo..hehehe...
i oso install aredy.... dat thg really got alot of difference...
but my tuning lari abit aredy after putting it...
wirafly said:last saturday I went to my sifu place, he adjust the TPS when he found my idling raise to 1100rpm after
1. Replace injector (From 210cc to 184cc)
2. Adjust Ignition Timing. (He plug one device which got light flashing at timing belt side)
After he adjust the TPS...rpm drop to 900rpm+-......and my auto gear box reponse faster like the first day I got my car, e.g. when I wanna drop gear, just tekan abit more and gear drop...not like last time after the shop who help me convert engine adjust my TPS (replace my ISC that time)....my car sometime dun wan to drop gear when I need....sucks[/QUOT]
wirafly bro... where is ur sifu's shop? maybe i wanna pay him a visit la... hope he can rescue my car... no my car idling damn high... if turn on aircon, idling rpm is 1.5k...
lampakia said:party joe...the cam pully for 91 n 93 stock is the same.no different.so i think u can use both the pully...i also install the canister liow..but i dun see any different frm the fc..
wirafly said:milo, u got PM on his hp number, try to ask him first