badguy said:yeah loh if runner is very susah!
today the officer also ask me to see the higher management level because i m not the owner
then i talk to the higher officer and told him that this car is my father and give to me and as me to come to change engine number ................bla bla bla.......... check my name..... check my father name.......authorization letter......
then finally he let me to proceed to register (luckly)
and finally until 9.30am my card come out already the go buy insurance and buy road tax
10.20am settle every thing and get my road tax happly hahahahah
but puspakom suck suck lah
ok for all the Cost
1. halfcut, labour, trade in ---> on the road RM 3,300
2. petrol pipe RM 45
3. labour to change my rear spring back to original RM 30
4. New Alarm and connect back my power window RM 200
5. new tyre prepare to inspection RM 250
6. Alignment front only RM 15
7. rear brake pad RM 68
8. puspakom RM 40 (fail part one)
9. puspakom RM 25 (reinspect part one only) (pass all)
10. insurance RM 677.50
11. road tax RM 109.60
badguy, wah your road tax charge according to new rate? ur previous insurance and roadtax expired already? mine one month + cost me RM39.60.....sigh