4G91 Gang..

badguy said:
yeah loh if runner is very susah!
today the officer also ask me to see the higher management level because i m not the owner
then i talk to the higher officer and told him that this car is my father and give to me and as me to come to change engine number ................bla bla bla.......... check my name..... check my father name.......authorization letter......
then finally he let me to proceed to register (luckly)

and finally until 9.30am my card come out already the go buy insurance and buy road tax
10.20am settle every thing and get my road tax happly hahahahah

but puspakom suck suck lah

ok for all the Cost
1. halfcut, labour, trade in ---> on the road RM 3,300
2. petrol pipe RM 45
3. labour to change my rear spring back to original RM 30
4. New Alarm and connect back my power window RM 200
5. new tyre prepare to inspection RM 250
6. Alignment front only RM 15
7. rear brake pad RM 68
8. puspakom RM 40 (fail part one)
9. puspakom RM 25 (reinspect part one only) (pass all)
10. insurance RM 677.50
11. road tax RM 109.60

badguy, wah your road tax charge according to new rate? ur previous insurance and roadtax expired already? mine one month + cost me RM39.60.....sigh

Damn man.. few days didnt log in and have to go back 15 pages oledi.. realy eats up my energyla.. later have to fine tongkat ali.. hehehe.. weh, this weekend no TT meh?? come la jom TT, later puase time not ez to TT liau..

tajulsans said:
Damn man.. few days didnt log in and have to go back 15 pages oledi.. realy eats up my energyla.. later have to fine tongkat ali.. hehehe.. weh, this weekend no TT meh?? come la jom TT, later puase time not ez to TT liau..

tajulsans, so excited until have to take tongkat ali ah....hehehe

unlike badguy I was lucky enuf 2 pass d 1st time at puspakom.came in at 1030 n went back d same with badguy.

badguy which jpj did u go 2?i went 2 padang jawa this morning went in at 1010 n got out at 1030.they didn’t even ask me 4 d letter.and so iv settled my ins n rd tax.it feels nice to be on d road legally after 10 months coming shy a couple of rd blox. :biggrin:

LancerTerabo said:
milo : thanks for yer information... i think i want to custom ECU. i have read from 1 website, how to diy ecu. i think, i interested to custom my ecu. so adventure. ha ha ha... but, so much to tink about before convert to inj. my trottle body need to mod(pusing terbalikkan) coz my engine is tarik belakang.

> i think im only ghost rider here... waaa... so many ghost here ar? ha ha ha... welcome to the club. ha ha ha... but i dunno till when i going to be a ghost. i dun think inspection will pass. u know la why... if u see my engine bay, u oso scared la...

no need tos ay thanks ma... just share what i know only, hehe, no big deal. if u custon ur ecu succesfully, i also want wan la... no need to pay so much to get microtech or whatever. yeah yeah, i support u man, carry on. i think it is very easy to find 4g1 intake manifold and all these stuff la, cos everybody is taking them out for bigger ones...

bro u can get new ISC ar? party, how about u? can find ar? i can not find ISC itself, all come with t/body, if can get new ISC, than can save a lot la. don know get so many t/body for what, actually all looking at the ISC only. sigh... bad guy: it is a complete t/body, everything got... so tempting right, especially when ur rp[m drops during driving... :thumpdown

qianoo said:
unlike badguy I was lucky enuf 2 pass d 1st time at puspakom.came in at 1030 n went back d same with badguy.

badguy which jpj did u go 2?i went 2 padang jawa this morning went in at 1010 n got out at 1030.they didn’t even ask me 4 d letter.and so iv settled my ins n rd tax.it feels nice to be on d road legally after 10 months coming shy a couple of rd blox. :biggrin:

yeah i also go to padang jawa loh
i still the first one to queue up there my number is 701 wahahahh
ur car is under ur name is it??
my is not loh then troble loh

so finally we are road legal liao and no more hantu

tajulsans said:

ya la gang. next month puasa oledi... siang cannot tt enimore. got terawih at night (macam la aku pegi wakakakka)

how about this week. eniwan? i so free this weekend. tak tau nak buat aper...

eniwan?

LancerTerabo said:
ya la gang. next month puasa oledi... siang cannot tt enimore. got terawih at night (macam la aku pegi wakakakka)

how about this week. eniwan? i so free this weekend. tak tau nak buat aper...

eniwan?
Siang cannot TT meh, can mah.. just go mamak stall and pose as chinese guy lo.. later if kantoi just try2 to talk cantonis abit sure can punyer.. hahaha...

this morning, i did my regular checkup... black oil, radiator water n so on...
found out dat mt fuel filter is leaking badly.... start the engine.. drops n drops of fuel driping outa the filter... fark man, im damn pistoff now...waiting for the fucker mech to open shop... gonna callup n tiu kaw2... sigh....

partyJOE said:
this morning, i did my regular checkup... black oil, radiator water n so on...
found out dat mt fuel filter is leaking badly.... start the engine.. drops n drops of fuel driping outa the filter... fark man, im damn pistoff now...waiting for the fucker mech to open shop... gonna callup n tiu kaw2... sigh....

waaaa... u just change yer filter right? how cum can leak? leaking where? ifrom fuel hose or filter body? damn bad man... waste yer fuel. still bad in FC reading. im so sori to hear that...

tajulsans said:
Siang cannot TT meh, can mah.. just go mamak stall and pose as chinese guy lo.. later if kantoi just try2 to talk cantonis abit sure can punyer.. hahaha...

cennot men... i dun have chineese look. how cum mamak belive im chineese? ha ha ha... even i oso dunno speak cantonise... sure kantoi wan. wakakkaka....

cam biasa buat jer tajulsan... wakakkaka :)

LancerTerabo said:
waaaa... u just change yer filter right? how cum can leak? leaking where? ifrom fuel hose or filter body? damn bad man... waste yer fuel. still bad in FC reading. im so sori to hear that...

it leaks at the filter join there... the hose from filter to injectors...
yalar rugi... the mech think i get fuel from my house tap ler... so careless...

partyJOE said:
it leaks at the filter join there... the hose from filter to injectors...
yalar rugi... the mech think i get fuel from my house tap ler... so careless...

oh... i think i khow why thats happen...

as i know, the best place to pasang filter is before fuel pump. even my car and my father car oso like that. it just becouse, if we pasang that damn thing after pump, filter will maybe overloaded with fuel presure. i think la... lagipon kite pasang filter untuk protect fuel pump jem sebab koto minyak tu.

from wat u say, yer fuel connection... fuel tank > fuel pump > fuel filter > fuel rel > return hose > fuel tank. my fuel connection like this... fuel tank > fuel filter > fuel pump > carburetor > return hose > fuel tank

i ask AccordRacing(ZTH merchent) to quote me the price 4 GTI tb complete set...
but no reply yet.... maybe other members can ask him too...

price 4 GTI tb complete set wowowow
is it new set??
will cost a boom???

for the isc problem can we used the 1.6 wira's ISC??