4G91 Gang..

skyline_maniac said:
badboy.....so how's ur JPJ inspection?
u did in padang jawa rite?
everything settled? u found runner to settle for u ar?

skyline : all i do it myself.

my first time inspection also fail because of rear brake also
so i went back to my mech to change brake pad and adjust hand brake then inspect again
then finally 2nd time pass already but already take me one full day to do it! (from 7.00am till 7.00pm just arrive home) fedup also lah always wait wait wait only, nothing can be done

if u get runner yours should pass easily mah y the runner didn't settle for u?? (don't pay him lah)

then today morning i just go to JPJ to get my card registed with new engine and buy insurance and pay road tax
finally all settle now can relax and no need to scare for the road block already

LancerTerabo said:
wah... u want a gti tb + isc ar? dunno la can get it cheap or not. coz ill try ask my sparepart shop 1st. takut mahal ar. another thing. is itzit same ori and local wan? how about a reading?

what is isc actualy? isc means?

anythg also can lar bro...

ISC = Idle Speed Controller...
FICD = Fast Idle Controller Device

sumthg likedat lar...correct me if wrong...

badguy said:

so i went back to my mech to change brake pad and adjust hand brake then inspect again
then finally 2nd time pass already but already take me one full day to do it! (from 7.00am till 7.00pm just arrive home) fedup also lah always wait wait wait only, nothing can be done

if u get runner yours should pass easily mah y the runner didn't settle for u?? (don't pay him lah)

then today morning i just go to JPJ to get my card registed with new engine and buy insurance and pay road tax
finally all settle now can relax and no need to scare for the road block already

wah..congrats badguy...finally u made it...ahahhaha..
so next tt got sum1 gonna belanja me lar likedat...heheheh

sure no problem
but yesterday really want to gaduh lah the ass hole inspector so lan si
no even want to talk to me also

badguy said:
sure no problem
but yesterday really want to gaduh lah the ass hole inspector so lan si
no even want to talk to me also

aiyah...rileks lar... no need to bother abt those muthafuckas already... as long as u got the job done..
sumtimes we have to b 'muka tebal' wit this fuckers... u r not gonna c him again rite...
but sum fellas are damn nice...mine my1... so easy no kawtim no nothg.... so freindly ,talking to me abt my mods, hw much spend n so on... depends on luck...

badguy said:

Congratulation to u. Now JPJ is very difficult to ask their approval. What i heard from my friends that JPJ don't want the runner to do the inspection.They want the owner itself. I don't know y....but now this is their rules....

yeah loh if runner is very susah!
today the officer also ask me to see the higher management level because i m not the owner
then i talk to the higher officer and told him that this car is my father and give to me and as me to come to change engine number ................bla bla bla.......... check my name..... check my father name.......authorization letter......
then finally he let me to proceed to register (luckly)

and finally until 9.30am my card come out already the go buy insurance and buy road tax
10.20am settle every thing and get my road tax happly hahahahah

but puspakom suck suck lah

ok for all the Cost
1. halfcut, labour, trade in ---> on the road RM 3,300
2. petrol pipe RM 45
3. labour to change my rear spring back to original RM 30
4. New Alarm and connect back my power window RM 200
5. new tyre prepare to inspection RM 250
6. Alignment front only RM 15
7. rear brake pad RM 68
8. puspakom RM 40 (fail part one)
9. puspakom RM 25 (reinspect part one only) (pass all)
10. insurance RM 677.50
11. road tax RM 109.60

borther lampakia fast fast go to take back ur ekzos pipe at the workshop if not he sell it then hai lat loh

hahah tat fella dare to sell my things? hahaha mah sell lor...the most also i take 3bottle of castrol magnetec oil lor..ahhaha hua..ur conversion cost dam alot man...how is ur car now? new car? heheh last time i change engine code tat time..the malay guy is quite friendly never really ask much for letter or things like tat...he juz ask me who's car is tat..of cuz is under my dads name. so he ok..he even guide me how to do all the process..i go in n out of jpj like 3 times? hahah best thing is i dont know i need to take my roadtax for renewal...

no lah
i still not yet fix
donno where to fix it and i think i will wait and DIY
see who put in first or while TT loh

so when is our next TT???
pls don't fall on 8 october 2005 i m back to kampung that week end

guys...if anyone goes to yong's workshop..can u pls ask him how much he charge for installing 92cam and fuel canister? pls..thanks

milo said:
no la, it is the normal spare part sop like others la. all kind of stuff got... but all brand new wan la... normally if workshop take tings from them to fix ur car, the workshop will earn money for the spare part iself. that is why i dalled my friend straight away, cheaper lo... 710 for new one... complete set with ISC, and the motor, a complete t/body lo... if i really can not settle my idling problem, after chinese new year i will go get a new one la. hope ang pau can cover... damn...

errr.... just want to confirm, is the new throttle body come with Throttle position sensor ??