4G91 Gang..

wat's the purpose in using 93 head???
the port bigger???
y not just port n polish ur current 91 head???

bro.....
hold ur horses a while more la...
1 time get emanage...once n for all.....
no need get SAFC2 edi then still thinkin of emanage....
wahahahahaha

wat's the purpose in using 93 head???
the port bigger???
y not just port n polish ur current 91 head???

bro.....
hold ur horses a while more la...
1 time get emanage...once n for all.....
no need get SAFC2 edi then still thinkin of emanage....
wahahahahaha

erm ... my friends who are mechanic (he also play 91) said that 93 head holes bigger than 91 .. its like 91 pnp stage2 ... pnp cost rm700 ... the head only cost me rm400 and add another 300 for instal including gasket etc :)
thats why gonna go for it .. but still cant confirm :P

btw just bought 60mm TB + 1.8 intake (bored to match with TB) from my friends ... cant wait to install it!!!

bro calvin sell me ur emanage laaa :P

my emanage???
wat for get my 2nd hand one???
get new one la....
price wont differ much la.....

since porting ur ori 91 cost the same......
if me i opt for pnp lo....
coz if u get 93 head...
u get the port....but not the polish...
whereas if u pnp ur 91 head....
u get the port n the polish with the same cost.....

my friends sell 4g93 pnp head to me :) .. think will go for it if no probs ... must check the condition first ... scared probs in the future :)

wah...
if like dat...
it shouldnt take long for u to get ur hand on 93 block.....
wahahahaha....

y not do one shot???
get pnp'ed 93 head....
get 93 block...
then oni get emanage to fine tune....
sure power kao kao wei!!!!

anyway...
just heard a new member from KL saying....
once got a SGti getting torque around 170 if i not mistaken....
whp i guess he dun remember edi.....
with the below mods....
skim head n fit in TX3 pistons for higher compression.....
RPW racing cams.....
using SAFC n SITC to tune.....

bro joe....
u should hav a target by now huh???
wahahahaha

fooh....monstar.....ayell...ur seremban crown under challenge d....
Here Comes A New Challenger....Hiak....Fight...hahaha

no la .. actually wanna finish modding car faster .. then can relax .. no need to think about car anymore ....

btw my target is to beat 4g93 and can follow mivec .. that's all
(with mivec piston, mivec final drive 4.592 upgrade)

after ive reach my target i wanna quit modding ... then can enjoy life to the fullest!

no la .. actually wanna finish modding car faster .. then can relax .. no need to think about car anymore ....

after ive reach my target i wanna quit modding ... then can enjoy life to the fullest!
hehehhe then what happen to your ym tagline :biggrin:

guys i did my valve seal oredi
luckily btol la dat valve seal..
if piston ring pulak...then sure pokai me...

valve seal is rm9/pc x 16
engine oil
a/c belt
with service charge...rm 385

wowha..... major mods here..hehehehee... y not try using TX3 pistons. like wat bro cal said.... wonder wats d difference between mivec n TX3. (tats a Ford rite) was thinking of using Honda's pistons.. nxt year,when i hav started working.

y not use oversized mivec pistons?kautim....dun simply try rojak rojak...dangerous...later internal damage....die....

joe....no one wil ever stop modding wan la....after u get wat u wan....sure mivec head la....then after tat...u sure wan bot d....after tat.....apa lagi.....change to other boyracers car d loe....hahahah