soon...ur car power will match the big shoes tat it needs to fill d....hahahaha

PZ shortshifter kinda expensive rite??? wat abt kakimotor?? anybdy has installed 1??
hehehe,im paying rm350 for my tyres....die lo... rear need 2 change soon....
hankook oso got a few tires not bad wor....
my fren using dunno which model...
the thread got a bit like AD07....
he was telling the grip was good....
i dunno la....
for AD07 and T1R (195/55/15)...
per piece price is RM270-280....
depending on ur bargaining skill and how many pcs u getting...
for T1R....dat guy told me gonna become RM315 per piece tomorrow (july'08)....
n for 16"....u'll need to pay close or mayb more than RM400 edi lo.....
coz my bro in law just changed his waja rims n tires last thursday....
for 205/50/16 and 195/55/16 is RM375/pcs for T1R.....
bro joe goin for autoshow???
then 16" oso not enuf liao la....
at least ma 17" or 18" lo....
dat will b damn "pain" man....
wahahahaha....
abt the shortshifter....
if u guys saw my signature pic....
can see my gear stick was kindda/very long....
mod shortshifter n higher shifting level.....
n was also suspecting my gearbox kong becox of this prob....
coz i always miss gear when using the shortshifter....
end up now change back to ori one when i changed my gearbox last mth.....
perhaps the quick shift dat u can get from halfcut will be a much reliable option la...
made of alluminium...
but its not really short shift la.....
quick shift i must say.....
but also...some ppl also experience difficulty in shifting using it.....
at the end of the day.....
when doing this mods have to b very careful la....
make sure ur gearshift is very smooth....
coz ur gearbox wont "kaboom" right after u mod it....
its a slow process......
keep on missing gear/force the gear in....
its just a matter of time to change gearbox...
wahahahahaha
Wuit, got secret dont wanna share with me meh.. hheehe.. Interested bout the custom made LSD.. PM me how u do this..hmmm....dunwan tel here....later other 9x family knw the secret our 91 kena tapau kau kau....come out yumcha then i tel
hahaha....er....actually ayell oso knw the recipe...just tat i knw hw 2 custom lsd....but i duno bout reliability ..coz i just help my fren do it....he tryin now la....performance is there....but reliability i duno....my custom ratio oso not reliable just performance good...
stil wanna try?abit like taking drugs....hahaha....and custom ratio oso must c ur engine modifications and ur ultimate goal and must sacrifice some stuff....owh...car weight oso must b put into consideration....how is ori 91 gb?i nv try b4....