4G91 Gang..

Yup last time before super dragger, i use supermegaphone dunk aswell, actually i like the supermegaphone more than this hks

fuhhhhh....kete ganas sial....rally spec somemore... :adore: :adore: :adore:

no la....where got a lot of money...i tengah pokai ni....bought the muffler at halfcut only...not those for turbo usage la...this one slightly smaller size...for N/A wan.... :biggrin:

i am using small intercooler also le....heheh see ur car so ganas i dun dare to post up mine wei....hehehe....
sigh my hella sport light has to be taken out...coz no more space to install at my bumper....now the sport lights keep at home buat display only...:rolleyes:
last time i also put it at the side bumper but after that i/c put there so i just put it un a middle... ha ha ha u can see at pic maa .. last time at side the promote punya bibir dalam pun skim abis .. kalau tak i/c tak boleh masuk ... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: .. where got ganas maa .. so slow & heavy ride .. :slug:

errrr who arrr looking 4 me?

sorry guys lately not really in mood to talk about our engine because my beloved mech still fighting 4 his life in ICU.

really sorry to hear that bro ayell....ur mech is still in ICU??? goodness....is he in stable condition rite now? hope he will have a speedy recovery....

yours super dragger like mine wan arrr?? For NA, 2.5" inlet.

yeah yeah...mine is the same like urs.....hehe

last time i also put it at the side bumper but after that i/c put there so i just put it un a middle... ha ha ha u can see at pic maa .. last time at side the promote punya bibir dalam pun skim abis .. kalau tak i/c tak boleh masuk ... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: .. where got ganas maa .. so slow & heavy ride .. :slug:

oh so ur i/c is in the middle rite now? hehehe change to even more ganas wan le....GTR size....huhuhu confirm tak muat sial....one of my friend fitted to his wira b4.....that one damn monster.....polis/ jpj see also lari....haha :biggrin:

hahha yeah interested to know also if any of u guys joining SDB....
then we can convoy there to give u moral support.... :D

fred....u joining ka?

yeah sifoo skyline...me joining, lets KENA tapau by da vtecs ahahahhahaha...

wow....u joining class F (street cars) ar?
power....hahah must come and see ur monster tapau all those vtecs.... :D

sigh....too bad class F is only open for N/A category..... :(

wow....u joining class F (street cars) ar?
power....hahah must come and see ur monster tapau all those vtecs.... :D

sigh....too bad class F is only open for N/A category..... :(

yeah joining otr class, must enter to know where i stand maa..if not i will be hiding and dunno how i fare against bigger monsters, dont put ur hopes so high on me tapau vtec laa...normal small v i also kenot tapau nia :driver:

u tebo edi wat, join other class laa :briggin:

Hi All Sifus and Taikors,
I have transplanted my wira to 4g91 auto fuel injection 2 months ago, My pomen stuff the whole halfcut into my wira (brakes,absorber almost everything).
However recently my auto gearbox created a small jerky problem. I really hope you guys could help me to diagnose the problem, below are the sequences of my driving style that could trigger the problem.

i. In normal straight road or slighly uphill.
ii. I press my pedal softly around 2k - 2.3k rpm and in 3rd gear.
ii My speed rising from 60 km/h untill 70 km/h.
iv. When my speed reach aroung 70 km/h, my transmission start change
to 4th gear and change back 3rd gear. This could repeat 2 or 3 times

and it change to 3rd gear again untill it reach 80 km/h and change 4th
gear.
v. This problem could never be replicate if i rev above 2.5k rpm

This problem cause very unpleasent driving condition to as i need to rev untill 3k rpm in effort to skip this problem. Somehow in normal day driving this problem is very hard to skip as i am working in Klang while living in KL.

Could you guys please help me or advise me to where is the root problem lies. i.e. Gearbox, Wiring, TCU malfunction or something else

Simon

my car is in very bad shape now.

lower arm out, absorber kong, the wall holding steering bracket almost tear off from firewall, back engine mounting broke, pistong ring wear out.. duuhhh

Hey guys,

sorry been quiet for awhile now.. cant help it as i dont have internet access at home and not going to office.. well, at least i have went to chat2 with skyline maniac early this week.. so how are u guys doin?? me is ok2 oledi.. had my 2 weeks leave now, 2 more weeks to go..

About the TT, anybody care to sambung the last attempt?? i will try my very best to arrive there.. hehhe.. just make sure u guys sms or call me up haa..

Lastly, if any of u guys r looking for FICD to cure ur idling problem.. i have them for sale.. just gimme a call..

Hey guys,

sorry been quiet for awhile now.. cant help it as i dont have internet access at home and not going to office.. well, at least i have went to chat2 with skyline maniac early this week.. so how are u guys doin?? me is ok2 oledi.. had my 2 weeks leave now, 2 more weeks to go..

About the TT, anybody care to sambung the last attempt?? i will try my very best to arrive there.. hehhe.. just make sure u guys sms or call me up haa..

Lastly, if any of u guys r looking for FICD to cure ur idling problem.. i have them for sale.. just gimme a call..

yeah....met up with tajulsan for a drink the other day.....its good to have a meet back after quite sometime....

come on peeps.....tajulsan,our president is back here for 2 more weeks b4 he goes back off shore....so lets make a TT this coming 2 weeks....

just fill up the following list if u are interested to come....(hope all will at least show some enthusiasm la....everytime lepak in forum but all din show face in TT wan....hahaha)...mitec-i ...u coming rite...

Date: either this weekend or next week
Time: to be confirmed
venue: sunway or pj area

1) tajulsans
2) skyline_maniac
3) mitec-i
4) wirafly
5)
6)

guys...please voice out any suggestions on when and where the TT should be held if u have any...thanks

1) tajulsans
2) skyline_maniac
3) mitec-i
4) wirafly
5) fstrader
6)

pj area preferably.

Guys I want to come, if the time is rite but please dont put my name in the list just yet. When U guys confirm date & time & place, I'll see I can or not.

ayell sure no problem.....
will update the date of the TT soon.....
but seems only the familiar faces is keen on having the TT only...nvm....we will still organise it anyway....
i will call and confirm with tajulsans...then i will post the venue,date and time....
=)

1) tajulsans
2) skyline_maniac
3) mitec-i
4) wirafly
5) fstrader
6) Herbie
7)

p/s: just set time and vanue .. but please so night time tt .. herbie availabe in daylight onli :p ..

1) tajulsans
2) skyline_maniac
3) mitec-i
4) wirafly
5) fstrader
6) Herbie
7)

i prefer PJ areas.

bro what is FICD? it is a relay from the tb? my idle very² bad now .. the tb relay already kong .. need a replacement ..:banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

p/s alot people say when your idle come up and down on traffic light or idle is because need to servis 4g91 tb? ermm .. as i know 4g91 tb didnt have any gear like gigi² kit like 4g15.. or 4g13 tb .. so how to service? :confused: .. the thing that i know just replce a new TB relay that u can buy from chop shop last time i buy is rm30 .. now after a 1 and a 1/2 year the problem come back so need replacement .. this time i cant find the relay at my nearest chopshop .. last week go kl chopshop they qoute 100 for the price .. :banghead: :banghead: .. the price should be 50-70... next week if i still didnt find it need to buy it for a 100 price la :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: