yeah...tat was wat i heard oso....tats y i asked....all this while oso dun trust the arospeed brand...hahaha...heard marking not accurate and adjustment will lari....true....if true...mayb i wil cal bro yong....
aiyoo its time to change my timingbelt...
my mech say it will cost around RM2xx - RM300.
this is my 1st time changing the belt..
is the price ok.??
wah..if i take yong's ACP and ur Z....pokai liau this month
instalation oso no money pay..hahaha
anyone use lightened crank pulley???
care to share the performance?
is it worth it???
can recommend me good LCP in market?
thanx
elo bro ayell...sum1 looking for u....hahahaha
er.....i now no cash....how 2 get from u....hahahaha
waikit bro:
bro just wanna ask u.. what is ya piping diameter ? it is straight flow ? S-flow? or standart rotation? because i wanna make piping in this or next week .. last time when my mech still didnt plug the back pipe of 1.8" standart rotation with 2 center bullet and cap ayam hks n/a mufler .. my car damn cun pickup 3rd gear also a bit spin .. just imagine my heavy jrd rim with a tyre 205/65/r15 can spin?? :p .. after install the piping no more spin on 2nd gear also .. but pickup better laaa then stock .. now i alreaddy have the turbo muffler from japan .. 2.4" inlet.. 4"outlet .. still thinking of best piping rotation and size.. bored acting like n/a anymore(no 100% feel) .. the best exhaust system must follow your own modification.. :D .. how about yours can share some info to me? i think wanna go for 2.3" s-flow(dont wanna straight pipe.. scare ill got 3rd time green later from jpj .. ha ha ha) ..and no more center bullet..
yo bro....
hehehe so sah already le....ur ride has became a turbo monster already la....![]()
actually now i am still using my previous N/A pipings.....following the original route...2.0"piping only....planning to change my piping to slightly bigger as well....but not so soon la...hehehe still got lots of stuff to touch up on my car....
dun need to go for straight flow le....jpj and police sure confirm kacau and hunt u down wan.....better play safe...hehe
so my current setup of my exhaust system is .... 2.0" piping following original route, zenden center bullet and HKS muffler....inlet 2.3"...outlet 4.5" (hahah but my muffler is damn silent..pass roadblock no problem)
sigh my muffler got some engine oil tersekat inside...need to take out for cleaning....hopefully it wont damage my beloved HKS Superdrager muffler le....sayang oh.... hehe
.. using HKS super dragger .. wah lau .. alot money la dis guy .. HUhuhuhu
.. im using plain japanese muffler onli but approve by jasma also .. ha ha ha
.. now day i see got somebody use s-flow but didnt go under tank .. so i think its safe and not againts the rules .. he he he .. wat i/c u use now? mine is small one and 80% cant see from outside because my promote been cover by a steel mosqito net ... here some pic to share ... ![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
.. using HKS super dragger .. wah lau .. alot money la dis guy .. HUhuhuhu
.. im using plain japanese muffler onli but approve by jasma also .. ha ha ha
.. now day i see got somebody use s-flow but didnt go under tank .. so i think its safe and not againts the rules .. he he he .. wat i/c u use now? mine is small one and 80% cant see from outside because my promote been cover by a steel mosqito net ... here some pic to share ...

elo bro ayell...sum1 looking for u....hahahaha
yours super dragger like mine wan arrr?? For NA, 2.5" inlet.no la....where got a lot of money...i tengah pokai ni....bought the muffler at halfcut only...not those for turbo usage la...this one slightly smaller size...for N/A wan....![]()