4G91 Gang..

yeah....aman suria is at dataran prima.....its just nearby the baywatch bistro....
the shoplots beside NKVE Highway.....
landmarks nasi kandar d'kayu or Sedap mamak....fav hangout area for car clubs....coz of the ample parking space... =)

tajulsans....hmmm still no news yet when u are coming back from off-shore ar....but not bad eh...hahah u can still access to internet in the middle of the ocean...

i still have to visit my mom evday...give support to her...
hmmm.... not sure can join u guys or not...

yeah....aman suria is at dataran prima.....its just nearby the baywatch bistro....
the shoplots beside NKVE Highway.....
landmarks nasi kandar d'kayu or Sedap mamak....fav hangout area for car clubs....coz of the ample parking space... =)

tajulsans....hmmm still no news yet when u are coming back from off-shore ar....but not bad eh...hahah u can still access to internet in the middle of the ocean...
hmmm, so close but yet so far.. been havin all kinda problem here man.. just 300ft more to reach well depth.. sudenly got problem lagi.. hahahah.. well, this line is kinda half legal anyway coz the rig doest giv line to 3rd party staff, we bring our own cable, an lucky the line in my unit is not blocked yet.. curi2 pakai lah.. hehe

back to the topic .. can set up the date .. so maybe 2-3 buddy will join if we set a date.. because any even need to set date so people will see either can come or not .. :p

hmmm, so close but yet so far.. been havin all kinda problem here man.. just 300ft more to reach well depth.. sudenly got problem lagi.. hahahah.. well, this line is kinda half legal anyway coz the rig doest giv line to 3rd party staff, we bring our own cable, an lucky the line in my unit is not blocked yet.. curi2 pakai lah.. hehe

yeah so close yet so far.....
ah i see...having some problems of "penetrating" to the sea base eh....hehe..... :P
luckily u still have a line there for u to tap for entertainment....lol.....
just gimme a ring when u are back....we go yum cha....

herbie...yeah we should start indicating the time for TT....
i suggest saturday nite or afternoon....anyone working fullday on sat?

herbie..

i thought ijoe now open his shop at bazarena shah alam..

or..he closed edi ah?

long time didnt see the big sard sticker..hahahah

sure herbie..

we set up a date..then from there all g91ers can arrange their time to join da tt..

i want to join too...needs a lot of advise bout my g91..

pening kepala den...

he he .. waiting for the organizer set up the date and time ...

waikit: i hope dont set the tt on nite because im working la bro .. better set around 3pm-6pm .. i like to see your new machine update ...

here is mine .. : wanna some info from my machine? wanna see inside the hood? please attand TT .. hahahha :P
http://img189.rockyou.com/imagehost/1/1540/1540398/1540398_e3aea01a1182844026_m.jpg

walau eh.....gsr intracolar.......manyak menakutkan olang leh....samo put sideways hide hide...hahaha....good one....try dun put blowoff oso....kasi sleeper look skit....

anyways....this week i cant make it.....for u guys info la

he he .. waiting for the organizer set up the date and time ...

waikit: i hope dont set the tt on nite because im working la bro .. better set around 3pm-6pm .. i like to see your new machine update ...

here is mine .. : wanna some info from my machine? wanna see inside the hood? please attand TT .. hahahha :P
http://img189.rockyou.com/imagehost/1/1540/1540398/1540398_e3aea01a1182844026_m.jpg

wow....herbie....u also BOT already eh? monster....siap spray "4G91T" lagi bai...monster sialz...hehe

cant wait to see ur monster as well

waaa herbie, 4g91 rojak kaa.... hurmm... cant wait to see ur monster..
gigil doh....

Well, thats 2 of them BOTers.. anymore interested to do it?? there is one guy in the market place section selling turbo kit GSR complete with GSR ECU for RM 2k nego..

wheres wirafly eh?
long time no c him...
he's still 4g91 auto taiko rite?hehe

MiTec-i: ha ha .. hide hide? who know if mine only putting dummy intercooler ? with a
blow off from kedai abang(brothers)? attand TT if wanna confirm .. :regular_smile:

skyline_maniac: just wanna gempak u skit la bro .. if i didnt post this pic.. the TT
seing like only we 3 intrested .. :X-: he he he .. u wanna spray yours
with same wording? i still got the design ill help u with dunhill `14 ha
ha ha?

ejump: no need to gigil la bro .. mine is only stock 4g91 only .. :shcokedcamo:

tajulsans : bro .. for my own experince .. no need to use all gsr part .. because td04l
turbine too big for 4g91 .. boost 30% cant feel .. injector 390cc also
too big .. the best part gsr for 4g91 is only the intercooler with those
piping and exhause manifold :p ..

wah sound like got a lotta 91BOT here...hhehehehe
mine only slow bai 91 stock....mind to share info wit all guys..:P

hahaha urs slow 91 stock? =P
4G91 N/A king is here....alert....kekeke

wei dnt say like dat la waikit....where got king one...there a lotta 91 monster out there mia...

i only upgrade air filter n 4-2-1 extrator lor...dats it...where got power..:tongwink:

not like u guys...BOT ur 91...very scary lor....hhehe