hmmm, so close but yet so far.. been havin all kinda problem here man.. just 300ft more to reach well depth.. sudenly got problem lagi.. hahahah.. well, this line is kinda half legal anyway coz the rig doest giv line to 3rd party staff, we bring our own cable, an lucky the line in my unit is not blocked yet.. curi2 pakai lah.. heheyeah....aman suria is at dataran prima.....its just nearby the baywatch bistro....
the shoplots beside NKVE Highway.....
landmarks nasi kandar d'kayu or Sedap mamak....fav hangout area for car clubs....coz of the ample parking space... =)
tajulsans....hmmm still no news yet when u are coming back from off-shore ar....but not bad eh...hahah u can still access to internet in the middle of the ocean...
hmmm, so close but yet so far.. been havin all kinda problem here man.. just 300ft more to reach well depth.. sudenly got problem lagi.. hahahah.. well, this line is kinda half legal anyway coz the rig doest giv line to 3rd party staff, we bring our own cable, an lucky the line in my unit is not blocked yet.. curi2 pakai lah.. hehe
he he .. waiting for the organizer set up the date and time ...
waikit: i hope dont set the tt on nite because im working la bro .. better set around 3pm-6pm .. i like to see your new machine update ...
here is mine .. : wanna some info from my machine? wanna see inside the hood? please attand TT .. hahahha :P
http://img189.rockyou.com/imagehost/1/1540/1540398/1540398_e3aea01a1182844026_m.jpg
wah sound like got a lotta 91BOT here...hhehehehe
mine only slow bai 91 stock....mind to share info wit all guys..:P
hahaha urs slow 91 stock? =P
4G91 N/A king is here....alert....kekeke