4G91 Gang..

back to the silent mode .. :p ..

anybody got partyjoe phone number .. do pm me please .. my hp lost la lastime with sim and all contact number ... thanks

back to the silent mode .. :p ..

anybody got partyjoe phone number .. do pm me please .. my hp lost la lastime with sim and all contact number ... thanks

usual la...as per wirabeatwira comment, cause I back already...muahahaha...

ya lo .. taiko if u start to post at thread will be in silence mode ... :p .. ha ha .. still remember more then 1 times like this situation .. ha ha ha .. nvm .. how are u taiko? how your 4g91? didnt spot partyjoe? .. last time 2-3 time spot him at jalan sultan ismail..

y dun v do it in aman suria then?or damansara area?

bro y dont u set a date time and place just set it .. then let the other member comment ok .. as a mr president ask u to organize the TT .. :p ..

y dun v do it in aman suria then?or damansara area?

aman suria should be ok....ample parking place....previously our TT was also done there rite...

:) so come ppl lets start the attendance list for the TT...

1.mitec-i
2.skyline_maniac
3.herbie

hmmmm wonder where's everyone....

tajul...when are u come back from off-shore?
herbie...try calling partyjoe as well....

oh yeah i missed out ijoe as well....wonder how is he and his 4G91 mivec doing rite now....so long din see him already

waaaa!!! kenot go fer TT dis time...my mother kena stroke la...have to take care of her... =(

hAz....hope everything is alright for ur mum....sorry to hear that

seems like the feedback for TT.....is slow as usual...haha
mayb we shall just wait till everyone is free and available b4 we plan for TT again...lol

lol....wirabeatwira....our true 4G91 thread supporter....notice u only post in this thread eh?

dude...not coming for the TT meh....if u coming...i will try to get a few more members to join....the TT can go on...no problem...

hmmmm wonder where's everyone....

tajul...when are u come back from off-shore?
herbie...try calling partyjoe as well....

oh yeah i missed out ijoe as well....wonder how is he and his 4G91 mivec doing rite now....so long din see him already
Not sure when i'll be back ler.. situation here is pretty bad oso.. lotsa operation problem.. before i came, was inform that this is oni for 1 week plus abit oni.. now oledi in my 3rd week here & i'm still not sure when will balik.. have to wait till well completion..

aman suria should be ok....ample parking place....previously our TT was also done there rite...

:) so come ppl lets start the attendance list for the TT...

1.mitec-i
2.skyline_maniac
3.herbie

ha ha .. my nick is there so no need to put in my nick thanks for bro waikit for putting my nick ha ha ha .. still didnt call partyjoe .. :p dont know how to start because i didnt contact joe along long time oledi .. :emoticon_U:

ya ya . who can invite ijoe? wanna see ijoe 4g91 hybrid mivec last time i meet ijoe . he riding motorcycle only how to see the machine .. :p

aman suria nearby tropicana there....access thru a road from kelana jaya lrt station there....duno when yet i think...wait til ppl suggest kua

oledi got name list mah.. go ahead laa.. why wanna wait till people suggest.. i would have sugested if i'm not here in the middle of the ocean.. hahaha

he he .. i also dont know where is aman suri .. he he .. anybody can pickup me at putrajaya ... he he he ...