Float Up Bonnet

gohkokeng

guys and sifu here....my car is LMST i want to float up the front bonet about 1CM gap. Purpose is not to show off or what but i really need the air circulation because i am using Apexi Open Port. Really need to release trapped hot air in the engine bay so that not so much hot air will be sucked.

so how can it be DIY? all i need is just find 2 WASHERS and tools kit?

any website? pictures? guidance?

THANKS!

budak nihhhh reli malas search ar? :biggrin:

i had to do the search for u pulak .... drinks are on u ! HAHAHA

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=1570&highlight=float+bonet+hood

ahaks... yalor, discussed before mah... ur bonnet lock there in da middle got screw... turn it to adjust the height....

It's true la .. LMST stands for Luxury Maserati Special Trofeo.

go to www.nextcar.com.my for further details / information

dealer of Ferrari, Bentley and Maserati.

gohkokeng said:
simonchangwaimun
LMST ah?
Luxury Maserati Special Trofeo

go to http://www.nextcar.com.my for further details / information

dealer of Ferrari, Bentley and Maserati.

wah u drive a maserati arrr that mean that day i saw a maseraty in damansara plus high way is u arrr???:Not_Impressed:

Most probably its him ady... damn fast car.

Luxury Maserati Special Trofeo.

Yeap kenzo, we all know it stands for "Luxury Maserati Special Trofeo." .

Thank you! :top:

Hello!!~! hey i checked on my saga liou. wahlaw the bonnet is so heavy leh... how to raise it n remove the nut wor? then somemore the nut conected to side by side one...if put washer will kembang the bonet nia i think.. hehe