back to the silent mode .. :p ..
anybody got partyjoe phone number .. do pm me please .. my hp lost la lastime with sim and all contact number ... thanks
usual la...as per wirabeatwira comment, cause I back already...muahahaha...
y dun v do it in aman suria then?or damansara area?
Not sure when i'll be back ler.. situation here is pretty bad oso.. lotsa operation problem.. before i came, was inform that this is oni for 1 week plus abit oni.. now oledi in my 3rd week here & i'm still not sure when will balik.. have to wait till well completion..hmmmm wonder where's everyone....
tajul...when are u come back from off-shore?
herbie...try calling partyjoe as well....
oh yeah i missed out ijoe as well....wonder how is he and his 4G91 mivec doing rite now....so long din see him already
aman suria should be ok....ample parking place....previously our TT was also done there rite...
:) so come ppl lets start the attendance list for the TT...
1.mitec-i
2.skyline_maniac
3.herbie
oledi got name list mah.. go ahead laa.. why wanna wait till people suggest.. i would have sugested if i'm not here in the middle of the ocean.. hahahaaman suria nearby tropicana there....access thru a road from kelana jaya lrt station there....duno when yet i think...wait til ppl suggest kua
aman suria nearby tropicana there....access thru a road from kelana jaya lrt station there....duno when yet i think...wait til ppl suggest kua