4G91 Gang..

bro what is FICD? it is a relay from the tb? my idle very² bad now .. the tb relay already kong .. need a replacement ..:banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

p/s alot people say when your idle come up and down on traffic light or idle is because need to servis 4g91 tb? ermm .. as i know 4g91 tb didnt have any gear like gigi² kit like 4g15.. or 4g13 tb .. so how to service? :confused: .. the thing that i know just replce a new TB relay that u can buy from chop shop last time i buy is rm30 .. now after a 1 and a 1/2 year the problem come back so need replacement .. this time i cant find the relay at my nearest chopshop .. last week go kl chopshop they qoute 100 for the price .. :banghead: :banghead: .. the price should be 50-70... next week if i still didnt find it need to buy it for a 100 price la :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:
The FICD is sort of alternative to our engines inferior ISC.. hehehe.. Last time i was looking for it high and low when my car idling like shit.. but lucky got a GSR TB with good price and took out the ISC instead.. Only recently found this FICD at H/cut..

Basicly how it function is about similar as the ISC, it is wired to the aircond compressor wiring, so it will activate together with the acond compressor.. Partyjoe is the one most experienced with this kinda thing.. hehehe

Servicing it will oni help if ur ISC is still in gud shape an oni dirt accumulated.. but most of the time if up down oledi ur ISC is halfway to total kong oledi.. hehe..

Date: either this weekend or next week
Time: to be confirmed
venue: sunway or pj area

1) tajulsans
2) skyline_maniac
3) mitec-i
4) wirafly
5) fstrader
6) Herbie
7)

i prefer PJ areas.
I wanna propose Kota Damansara area.. kinda half way for everybody except for Mitec la.. nearby his house oni.. hehehe

anywhere should be ok for me .. just left ya contact number .. so if sesat easy for me to contact u all

waaaa!!! this week i have konvo at UTeM...ihv to play okestra..
u guys have fun abang2 otai...

i am also fine with kota damansara....no probs....
we can also go to syed abu at mutiara damansara...quite a nice and quiet place....

so which day is fine with u guys? and the time?

hAz...hahah when is ur convo? we can pick a day that u are free

kota damansara i need somebody can go with me meet anywhere can set .. because i`ve no coverage there ha ha ha .. takut sesat .. day light TT (waktu siang sahaja).. SUNDAY .. here my number 0126191887 .. jarang online sekarang .. feel free sms me to know any update .. :D .. my office moving to other building .. tomorrow they will seal pc and everything .. maybe next week i can online back at new office building .. ha ha ha.. itupun kalau network dah ok ..

my convo is next year...this year i have to play songs fer my senior's convo...those asli melayu song..haha...ngantok songs...
this is my final year..so i have final year project...im doin the dean's project...

Date: either this weekend or next week
Time: to be confirmed
venue: sunway or pj area

1) tajulsans
2) skyline_maniac
3) mitec-i
4) wirafly
5) fstrader
6) Herbie
7) partyjoe
8) wirabeatwira

wow....bro wirabeatwira is joining for TT as well....good good....looking forward to meet u....

so guys.....wats the finalised date? this Sunday is it ok with everyone?

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

haiya guys, stil not confirm on the date yet ka?? I'm goin this weekend oledi.. flight on 11th ler.. If myself tak sempat then u guys go ahead with it ler.. Meet u guys after i came back..

i ok wan r...sorry i nv update quite long...wat bout this wednesday???or u guys wan weekend?

u all better orgynise one quick laa, later our topic starter tajulsans taikor merajuk then menyesal laa... heheheheh :D

true....
better pick a date..
a date possible fer taikor tajul to come
i cant join this time around...
im doin my FYP..everywiken...my brain hurts...hahah

any1 knows, is putra's extractor same as ours? wat if i put to mine, auto..got power improvement or not?

so how? now left with friday for TT only.....
tajulsan.....wat time is ur flight on saturday ? if its nite flight then mayb we can do it during the afternoon....

hAz.....yup putra's extractor can fit to our engine...just as long its from 4G9x series....its compatible....
erm....actually u dun need to change ur extractor also can...just mod ur downpaip....u will feel the diff.... =)