last time i also put it at the side bumper but after that i/c put there so i just put it un a middle... ha ha ha u can see at pic maa .. last time at side the promote punya bibir dalam pun skim abis .. kalau tak i/c tak boleh masuk ...fuhhhhh....kete ganas sial....rally spec somemore...![]()
![]()
![]()
no la....where got a lot of money...i tengah pokai ni....bought the muffler at halfcut only...not those for turbo usage la...this one slightly smaller size...for N/A wan....
i am using small intercooler also le....heheh see ur car so ganas i dun dare to post up mine wei....hehehe....
sigh my hella sport light has to be taken out...coz no more space to install at my bumper....now the sport lights keep at home buat display only...:rolleyes:
.. where got ganas maa .. so slow & heavy ride .. :slug:errrr who arrr looking 4 me?
sorry guys lately not really in mood to talk about our engine because my beloved mech still fighting 4 his life in ICU.
yours super dragger like mine wan arrr?? For NA, 2.5" inlet.
last time i also put it at the side bumper but after that i/c put there so i just put it un a middle... ha ha ha u can see at pic maa .. last time at side the promote punya bibir dalam pun skim abis .. kalau tak i/c tak boleh masuk ...![]()
![]()
.. where got ganas maa .. so slow & heavy ride .. :slug:

yeah sifoo skyline...me joining, lets KENA tapau by da vtecs ahahahhahaha...
wow....u joining class F (street cars) ar?
power....hahah must come and see ur monster tapau all those vtecs.... :D
sigh....too bad class F is only open for N/A category..... :(
Hey guys,
sorry been quiet for awhile now.. cant help it as i dont have internet access at home and not going to office.. well, at least i have went to chat2 with skyline maniac early this week.. so how are u guys doin?? me is ok2 oledi.. had my 2 weeks leave now, 2 more weeks to go..
About the TT, anybody care to sambung the last attempt?? i will try my very best to arrive there.. hehhe.. just make sure u guys sms or call me up haa..
Lastly, if any of u guys r looking for FICD to cure ur idling problem.. i have them for sale.. just gimme a call..
.. the thing that i know just replce a new TB relay that u can buy from chop shop last time i buy is rm30 .. now after a 1 and a 1/2 year the problem come back so need replacement .. this time i cant find the relay at my nearest chopshop .. last week go kl chopshop they qoute 100 for the price ..
.. the price should be 50-70... next week if i still didnt find it need to buy it for a 100 price la