Jimmy Wai.. after this use the shorter type oil filter... no more problems 1..
btw... y yr xtractor got tampal 1... cracked ha...
Is the extractor just sit nicely at the back of the oil filter?? if so tiu lo, nothing possible except open extractor la.. dang man..iwanpunyer said:Hai bro Party Joe,
That is my car. Your car using Zenden extractor right? Do u have the same problem if use this oil filter?
I remember before when changing mu engine oil the mech ask me want to use this long oil filter or the shorter one but bigger diameter. If use the shorter one will have no problem ka? But I need to remove this oil filter first, takkan kena bukak extractor kot.... help me....
jimmy_WAI said:ei...not my car lah brother!hehehe~~~

no lar bro.. im using WEI YIP 93 cap ayam 1 lar... recommended by taiko wirafly.. i dun face such problems... longer n shorter are both the same...iwanpunyer said:Hai bro Party Joe,
That is my car. Your car using Zenden extractor right? Do u have the same problem if use this oil filter?
I remember before when changing mu engine oil the mech ask me want to use this long oil filter or the shorter one but bigger diameter. If use the shorter one will have no problem ka? But I need to remove this oil filter first, takkan kena bukak extractor kot.... help me....
iwanpunyer said:Hai bro Party Joe,
jimmy_WAI said:actually mazda punya oil filter almost same with mmc punya,juz shorter.hehehe~
ejump said:it's time to change my engine oil..
anyone can gimme suggestion what the best oil for my 4g91
dunno laa which oil i wanna try now.. before this im using castrol oil.
lavodo said:wanna ask bout 4 throtle.. anyone heard 4 thortle with 4g91??
ejump said:it's time to change my engine oil..
anyone can gimme suggestion what the best oil for my 4g91
dunno laa which oil i wanna try now.. before this im using castrol oil.
partyJOE said:got 1 prohatch member did this in his 91 monster... 4 throttle wit hi-cams...
can play wit GSR..dun play2... but now taken off aredy... n convert to 93 aredy... maybe Alvin chief can explain more on how dat guy did it...