4G91 Gang..

powerzone's LSD is not a real LSD ler... its just some devide that gives u sort of like an LSD effect.

petrol price raise RM0.20
diesel price raise RM0.50

petrol society going to have meeting tomorrow
either tommorow mid night raise or in near future

wirafly said:
petrol price raise RM0.20
diesel price raise RM0.50

petrol society going to have meeting tomorrow
either tommorow mid night raise or in near future

sighhh... tonite will full petrol tank lar...2 b safe....:Not_Impressed:

Yong_5290 said:
wow....damn happy to c our 4g91 gang still so active...

its been damn damn long since my last visit....

well...i got adjustable cam pulley for sale at onli rm 250...

rm550 for mivec lsd gearbox...he muz be nuts....but have to upgrade 4g91 kau kau onli think of putting in the 4g92 gearbox...coz ratio diff so will feel less pick up....but then rm 550 is just too good to be missed...

sigh...i damn jealous u guys FC lah...mine damn teruk lah now...need to get adjustable fuel regulator and 5 button safc edi...since i using 4g92 ecu n wiring so
my ride running damn rich i suppose....

partyjoe..powerzone cam is 262 duration...rm 1800...
u can consider R3 also...R3 street cam rm1800 also...

hobot...the cam for 4g9x series all same 1...just the duration diff...if tat cam u mention is for 4g93 wir 262 duration,,,then install in 4g91 also same...262 duration...
my fren is 4g93 is using 4g93t 272 cam also....same effect

well...about the headache u guys face wit 4g91 cruising on highway wit 3k rpm on 90-kmh....actually u can just change the 5th gear alone to 1.6 punya....so 3k rpm should be mayb 110-120kmh?not sure...but can be done...too bad no money lah me...sigh..

kayang...urs ecu code 1234 is the oldest batch of 4g91...
it goes like this
-5660(forgotten lah...this is my ecu code)

about the wiring...just pull out n leave it there....

alamak...after drag the page onli c its the lsd unit onli....
better take powerzone 1 loh...

WOOOOSH.... the taiko is back...:_:
yong.. is this the custom made cam pulleys ha...
me no budget now ler...

powerzone's LSD like alvin say is not the real thg...
my fren using in his waja... claims not much effect... very minor only...
siap installation + Gb oil close to 600 aredy...
1 halfcut in sg besi quote me mivec LSD unit complete set wit drive shaft for 900bucks... but like u said, my mech also told me our engine has be modded kaw2 or BOT.... if not simply waste money only...

i got my muffer from another guy already
just change back to original on saturday
damn...... power suck already
but very quiet already (GF very happy now)
me not that happy now damn......
and the out looking for original muffer suck also
now plan to change the tip for it to a bigger stainless steel punya
kekekekee (inorder to let me feel better)

tonight must fill full tank for save side lah
luckly yesterday got ang pow big big

badguy said:
i got my muffer from another guy already
just change back to original on saturday
damn...... power suck already
but very quiet already (GF very happy now)
me not that happy now damn......
and the out looking for original muffer suck also
now plan to change the tip for it to a bigger stainless steel punya
kekekekee (inorder to let me feel better)

tonight must fill full tank for save side lah
luckly yesterday got ang pow big big

badguy...earlier wat muffler u using...
straight piping ha...

i also donno
is from iswara LMST punya
sound bassy to my GF
keke
now wanna trade in to galang kuni keke

wah just change muffler only power suck aredy ha....
i think its just a psychological feeling....
no bassy sound so u feel no power lar....hehehe...
put a louder muffler n u'l say its too powerful....

partyJOE said:
wah just change muffler only power suck aredy ha....
i think its just a psychological feeling....
no bassy sound so u feel no power lar....hehehe...
put a louder muffler n u'l say its too powerful....

agree agree, same to his gear ratio, maybe he do better sound proof then he wont think his car letup in long distance

wah wanna "sai" me like this meh????

can feel the different one
when free gear press pedal the rpm climb slow now
not as fast as when got muffer

loudmuffer i dare not to change anymore loh

but the gear ratio and engine sound still very loud lah when at 120KM/h (4Krpm)

yong said can change the 5th gear only (how much lah)??

i ask one halfcut shop already
RM 1400 included until on the road is a 4G91 original clutch pump manual gearbox
wah.................... loket lah

badguy said:

RM 1400 included until on the road is a 4G91 original clutch pump manual gearbox

:emoticon_U: , how come your engine so noisy one??? my car when I drive 4K rpm and above also very very silent, where got noisy? how much milleage you engine now? cannot be so annoying man, it could be something loose in your engine, good luck

drag on and party joe...

yeap...its the custom 1...rm 250 onli...economy and it works...
got degree rating

Echo from heaven...

hell low gang...

wa... miss every thing ar... so what's new project? hurmmm... more power need more performance part... more performance part needs more money... haiya... how i want to get it free? anywan want to donate me? heheheh...

what our new xtvt? eny tt ar? lama tak kejar kete org...

enywan want to buy my engine... want to retired oredi la... dunwan race enimore. maybe want to get another engine. maybe 4g93t... still can join this club ar? hehehe ;)

okey then... if got xtvt... please sms me... tak slalu online. office tak der internet lagi... sms kat nombor 016-9713640 or 013-3501314... thanks...:emoticon_U:

LancerTerabo said:
hell low gang...

wa... miss every thing ar... so what's new project? hurmmm... more power need more performance part... more performance part needs more money... haiya... how i want to get it free? anywan want to donate me? heheheh...

what our new xtvt? eny tt ar? lama tak kejar kete org...

enywan want to buy my engine... want to retired oredi la... dunwan race enimore. maybe want to get another engine. maybe 4g93t... still can join this club ar? hehehe ;)

okey then... if got xtvt... please sms me... tak slalu online. office tak der internet lagi... sms kat nombor 016-9713640 or 013-3501314... thanks...:emoticon_U:

hey....long time no see bro.....
how are ya?....wah....nak retire main N/A....wanna join turbo league pulak....power dashyat.....hehehe......masuk SR20DET je la....dun need to headache so much.....FR engine....

yeah so when is our next TT guys?

i ask until no place to ask already

help me...........................(no is my friend)

his car toyota AE101 got wiring problem, (car cannot start)
by by passing the switch and direct used the battery to trigger the starter it can start but if used switch to start cannot lah...............(damn already try many workshop already )

who here got good wire man for toyota

AE 101

badguy said:

go and find an S flow muffler loh (if possible from reputable brand lah).. onli abit bassy and performance also better than stock.. U happy, ur GF also will happy alreadi..

1.4k for 4g91 gbox is way to expensive.. urs now is F5M411, 4G91 also F5M411.. drive shaft can carry over, clutches can also carry over but maybe u wanna change to better ones lah.. clutch pump al round (upr & lwr) onli RM 200, gearbox around 700.. installation 100.. should settle at 1k onli.. if trade in ur current gbox can slash another 200.. :shot:

kayang said:
thanks bro....my engine so old de r....any different r??i mean different ecu....in terms of performance...izzit mine ecu is d worst???btw...i found out tat most of u all using heat shell....do can i get those thing n how much is it??

im using little ugly saga...any comments??thanks

1 last thing...can tis thing fit into our engine??i mean d sensor can put in ngam2??

kayang .. u from seremban ??