4G91 Gang..

hornydrifter said:
my exhaust sensor light alwiz on...i tink got problem laa...will there b any effect on the engine?..like FC..or timing?...how much to change ah?
i pull out the bulb behind the meter only...solve problem...hehehe

i want it as soon as possible!!!!!!
where u live?????
i at wangsa maju
if possible saturday or friday night also can

got screw or not???
the screw is damn long harly get outside one woh

phone number pls
my one is 012-7898637

if u live at USJ area i can go over to take from u around tomorrow afternoon

Sifu Wirafly......just want 2 know.....where did u buy ur Adjustable Cam Pully.....is from Kakimotor or Ftzone.......and what brand Arospeed or Aerospeed..? Thinking of installing in 2 my 4G91 engine ?

2 all sifu's.....need feed back......i'm thinking of installing the Camshaft from powerzone......What the good and bad think of installing this Camshaft ?:regular_smile:

badguy... 1 fella selling mivec LSD unit for 550 only... he must nuts... quickly grab it yo...
but dunno weather can ngam wit yr 4g13 GB...

HOBOT said:
Sifu Wirafly......just want 2 know.....where did u buy ur Adjustable Cam Pully.....is from Kakimotor or Ftzone.......and what brand Arospeed or Aerospeed..? Thinking of installing in 2 my 4G91 engine ?

2 all sifu's.....need feed back......i'm thinking of installing the Camshaft from powerzone......What the good and bad think of installing this Camshaft ?:regular_smile:

what camshaft is this... is it specially for 4G91 or 4G93 punya...

badguy said:
skyline
can u help me to book time?????
i think next saturday i will go there 18/02/06
can show me the way from federal highway to the workshop? i never been to shah alam b4! a map will be better

tajulsan
i think i wanna change my final gear to the higher speed type
so my RPM will low while runing at high way back to JB
when runing at 120km/h RPM already 4K++ engine sound very kuat !!!!

roughly how much to change it????
What to worry, I cruise at highway rpm also around that and safely arive also.. hahahah.. but i notice that the best speed to maintain at highway for my car is around 120kmh, above that its eating too much fuel already..

some people think that having the rpm at lower speed, u will end up saving fuel, its not always the case though.. minor ratio increase might be ok but if alot of increase, then it will be too heavy thus needing more power to maintain the speed = more fuel.. if not mistaken the final drive alone is about 300 - 400.. check with spare part shop ler..

tajulsans said:
What to worry, I cruise at highway rpm also around that and safely arive also.. hahahah.. but i notice that the best speed to maintain at highway for my car is around 120kmh, above that its eating too much fuel already..

some people think that having the rpm at lower speed, u will end up saving fuel, its not always the case though.. minor ratio increase might be ok but if alot of increase, then it will be too heavy thus needing more power to maintain the speed = more fuel.. if not mistaken the final drive alone is about 300 - 400.. check with spare part shop ler..

wah so expensive ahso ah
i think is 200-300 all include should be ok for me
only the gear already 300-400 ah damn....
if labour charge for another 150 then mah 500-600 loh
keke

but rpm at 4 for a 120km/h is really scary leh
a 850 kancil also is about 4Krpm for 120km/h (that's for smaller CC engine)
so far should be no problem but after a long run like 100K mileage then the problem will all come oout loh (especially careless ppl like me always forgot to check engine oil level, for got to change engine oil, forgot to ................so many thing keke)

party
mivec GB i think is not very suitable for our low rev engine
sommore he selling for 550 ah??? damn scary also maybe got problem this GB:Not_Impressed:

any one got skyline bro's HP number i m going to call him

badguy said:
wah so expensive ahso ah
i think is 200-300 all include should be ok for me
only the gear already 300-400 ah damn....
if labour charge for another 150 then mah 500-600 loh
keke

but rpm at 4 for a 120km/h is really scary leh
a 850 kancil also is about 4Krpm for 120km/h (that's for smaller CC engine)
so far should be no problem but after a long run like 100K mileage then the problem will all come oout loh (especially careless ppl like me always forgot to check engine oil level, for got to change engine oil, forgot to ................so many thing keke)

party
mivec GB i think is not very suitable for our low rev engine
sommore he selling for 550 ah??? damn scary also maybe got problem this GB:Not_Impressed:

any one got skyline bro's HP number i m going to call him
Its not mivec gb lah, its the LSD unit onli (as Joe mentioned).. but i dont think it is plug and play into 4g13 gb, as it is from f5m222.. maybe should check wit workshop leh..

thanks for d info bro...btw can i know wat is d code num for d ecu??mine is writen 1234 at side
then upper written MD181234
E2T38375

is it japan spec or hongkong spec?

lastly 1 Q....last time i was using auto...now change 2 manual...i need 2 change my car wiring 1 r?

car wiring no need to change
just unplug the auto wire to auto gearbox that's all

too bad the exhaust from skyline is cutted,
i looking for uncutted one
if cutted i need to pay another RM30 to connected it back
if uncutted then just plug and play

any other ppl here got uncutted rear part muffet????? do let me know

I have but it is for wira a/b, can plug and play but it will be looking abit awkward ler.. masuk dalam abit..

wira aeroback the rubber moulting place also different leh
need to extend inside abit
not that good

badguy said:
wira aeroback the rubber moulting place also different leh
need to extend inside abit
not that good

like that simple, go to exhaust shop look for wira sedan muffler, pasang and pay then drive out, no need so headache ask here and there for SHORT and LONG question, hahahaha :_:

i don't like to let the ekzos shop to untung lah
they just collect the ekzos FOC punya mah
damn and wanna sell to me at RM 50

me memang loket punya lah
hahahahahahah

wow....damn happy to c our 4g91 gang still so active...

its been damn damn long since my last visit....

well...i got adjustable cam pulley for sale at onli rm 250...

rm550 for mivec lsd gearbox...he muz be nuts....but have to upgrade 4g91 kau kau onli think of putting in the 4g92 gearbox...coz ratio diff so will feel less pick up....but then rm 550 is just too good to be missed...

sigh...i damn jealous u guys FC lah...mine damn teruk lah now...need to get adjustable fuel regulator and 5 button safc edi...since i using 4g92 ecu n wiring so
my ride running damn rich i suppose....

partyjoe..powerzone cam is 262 duration...rm 1800...
u can consider R3 also...R3 street cam rm1800 also...

hobot...the cam for 4g9x series all same 1...just the duration diff...if tat cam u mention is for 4g93 wir 262 duration,,,then install in 4g91 also same...262 duration...
my fren is 4g93 is using 4g93t 272 cam also....same effect

well...about the headache u guys face wit 4g91 cruising on highway wit 3k rpm on 90-kmh....actually u can just change the 5th gear alone to 1.6 punya....so 3k rpm should be mayb 110-120kmh?not sure...but can be done...too bad no money lah me...sigh..

kayang...urs ecu code 1234 is the oldest batch of 4g91...
it goes like this
-5660(forgotten lah...this is my ecu code)

about the wiring...just pull out n leave it there....

alamak...after drag the page onli c its the lsd unit onli....
better take powerzone 1 loh...

thanks bro....my engine so old de r....any different r??i mean different ecu....in terms of performance...izzit mine ecu is d worst???btw...i found out tat most of u all using heat shell....do can i get those thing n how much is it??

im using little ugly saga...any comments??thanks

1 last thing...can tis thing fit into our engine??i mean d sensor can put in ngam2??

hello everybody...soo long i didn't log on...yong i'm still interesting with adjustable cam pulleys...anyway that thing have degrees marker?