4G91 Gang..

hahaha joe missing in action for a few days de.....
wonder where he hilang to....
paging for event manager....paging...

JOE reporting to duty....
just tot 1 2 hybernate for a while lar...
damn busy wit work nowadays...
so when u guys 1 2 TT..this week ha???
only 4 or 5 members gonna attend, dats 4 sure...heheheh

tajulsans said:
Why bro, coming to KL isit?? if wanna have TT sure can arrange punyer.. lets wait for Joe, our event manager to reply on this..

Heheheh not that I'm going to KL laa.. but if have TT, I come laaa... :biggrin:

partyJOE said:
JOE reporting to duty....
just tot 1 2 hybernate for a while lar...
damn busy wit work nowadays...
so when u guys 1 2 TT..this week ha???
only 4 or 5 members gonna attend, dats 4 sure...heheheh

hahah normal la.....only the usual faces will turn up....:biggrin:
but still ok wat....still can talk cock sing song

yeah lor....hahahaa
wonder where all of them went to?

tajulsans.....last time if i am not mistaken....u posted b4 saying u are using borsh super4 rite.....hows the performance like?
does the 4 head spark plugs really works?
i heard some say only 1 head will spark at a time.....is it true?

FYI... i DIY wash my KNN filter last weekend... i was amazed 2 c the amount of dirt it has collected... water has become like kopi o...
after reoiling it... now the idling is more stable... trottle responce pun cun...
its advisable for those using open pod air filter to wash them every six months o so... if got CAI summo teruk get dirty...

ooooo.....i noticed my apexi open pod is collecting lots of dust too....
hahha but dunno its suppose to be washable or not?
heck.....will give it a wash one of these days.....hehe

skyline_maniac said:
yeah lor....hahahaa
wonder where all of them went to?

tajulsans.....last time if i am not mistaken....u posted b4 saying u are using borsh super4 rite.....hows the performance like?
does the 4 head spark plugs really works?
i heard some say only 1 head will spark at a time.....is it true?

i just change my plugs to NGK-VX platinum 2 weeks ago...
shop fella claim can reduce FC, long lasting, better performance n bla bla

the only thg i can feel is better pickup... dats all...:sad_smile:

icic.....i am planning to change to that NGK platinum plugs as well.....
how much u got urs for?
lampakia's mech quoted me RM60 for it....
wat heat rate are u using?? 5 or 6?

hehehe better pickup is already a very good gain...lol

skyline_maniac said:
icic.....i am planning to change to that NGK platinum plugs as well.....
how much u got urs for?
lampakia's mech quoted me RM60 for it....
wat heat rate are u using?? 5 or 6?

hehehe better pickup is already a very good gain...lol

mine i bought for rm95 loh...
NGK paltinum got alot of versions...
mine is the VX type heat range 6...

partyJOE said:
i just change my plugs to NGK-VX platinum 2 weeks ago...
shop fella claim can reduce FC, long lasting, better performance n bla bla

the only thg i can feel is better pickup... dats all...:sad_smile:

VX plug ah, I am using now, as per claimed, car feel ligther, but also feel less torque compare ngk g-power :confused_smile:

Guess, yesterday cause rush of time, I switch on my auto gear transmission's power mode, suppose to burn more fuel but what I get is, better response and gear box damn response to my throttle, and suprisely cause of more response I tekan tekan tekan, and the fuel drop little only for 100km distance, less than quarter.....haha....good milleage...which is weird....

last night on the way back from office, near Menara Maybank met one vios, with full bodykit, cause rush of time to see DOCTOR, so overtake him, he also kia su wanna fight back, end up kena ta bao....hahaha...VVTI wor...haha :_:

wirafly said:
VX plug ah, I am using now, as per claimed, car feel ligther, but also feel less torque compare ngk g-power :confused_smile:

Guess, yesterday cause rush of time, I switch on my auto gear transmission's power mode, suppose to burn more fuel but what I get is, better response and gear box damn response to my throttle, and suprisely cause of more response I tekan tekan tekan, and the fuel drop little only for 100km distance, less than quarter.....haha....good milleage...which is weird....

last night on the way back from office, near Menara Maybank met one vios, with full bodykit, cause rush of time to see DOCTOR, so overtake him, he also kia su wanna fight back, end up kena ta bao....hahaha...VVTI wor...haha :_:

i agree the power mode is really powerful...
i know a chick who drives a 4g91 auto...
went she did convertion she ask me to test if the ride is ok...
very very responsively....
wonder if manual engine can do such mode switching....

wow......chick who drives 4G91 auto....
hahah why didnt ask her to join us for TT????
lol.....

we must all hail to the 4G91 auto king.....wirafly!!!!
his car can really fly.......vios also dia tapauuuu ....VVTI somemorreeeee
scaryy

partyJOE said:
wirafly... u no more using the honda plug ha.... wat happen... dat plug not good meh?....

ngk vx aka normally we call it honda plug...haha, understand or not