4G91 Gang..

partyJOE said:
i agree the power mode is really powerful...
i know a chick who drives a 4g91 auto...
went she did convertion she ask me to test if the ride is ok...
very very responsively....
wonder if manual engine can do such mode switching....

I talk to my sifu just now, he told me, for those auto transmission engine, the mode not only related to the auto transmission gearing but also the ECU fueling and ignition mapping, when in power mode it will
1. The auto gear will use multiple cluth to transmit power to protect gear box and acoid slipping
2. More power deliver, thus sacrify confortable driving

who can confirm this?

skyline_maniac said:
wow......chick who drives 4G91 auto....
hahah why didnt ask her to join us for TT????
lol.....

we must all hail to the 4G91 auto king.....wirafly!!!!
his car can really fly.......vios also dia tapauuuu ....VVTI somemorreeeee
scaryy

TT cannot lar... becos i told mine 4g93NA...wahahhahaha.... save face ma

wirafly said:
ngk vx aka normally we call it honda plug...haha, understand or not

dats honda plug ha.... i dun understand y u guys call it honda plug when it is stated dat this plugs can be use in so many other car then HONDA...
from VW to SAAB,PEOGOUT....PROTON can use :Not_Impressed:

partyJOE said:
dats honda plug ha.... i dun understand y u guys call it honda plug when it is stated dat this plugs can be use in so many other car then HONDA...
from VW to SAAB,PEOGOUT....PROTON can use :Not_Impressed:

Then you have to ask those under pokok sifu why call it honda plug, just a name, dun so serious....at least 5 workshop open and see my plug and call it honda plug...I know behind got mention alot car model...haha...same pack I guess

wah sai...juz cant log in 1 day so many pages edi...

the material is stock pulley n then custom made it to adjustable

2day i change plug back to heat range 6...much smoother...

so actually which is better...as malaysia wether is hotter

skyline_maniac said:
yeah lor....hahahaa
wonder where all of them went to?

tajulsans.....last time if i am not mistaken....u posted b4 saying u are using borsh super4 rite.....hows the performance like?
does the 4 head spark plugs really works?
i heard some say only 1 head will spark at a time.....is it true?
Performance ha.. really cant compare lah as b4 this it was an NGK R.. I can confirm u that it will onli fire up one head at a time but it will jump from one head to another.. mine is alredy in the engine bay for more than 70k km already.. its realy worth it for RM 40 a set IMHO

tajulsans said:
Performance ha.. really cant compare lah as b4 this it was an NGK R.. I can confirm u that it will onli fire up one head at a time but it will jump from one head to another.. mine is alredy in the engine bay for more than 70k km already.. its realy worth it for RM 40 a set IMHO

president, any maitenance of ur plug during this 70km usage? :_:

i using denso iridium...pick-up power good and fuel economy not bad...
recently i mistaken pump v power....
i pump rm60 usually for the normal green petrol-i got fc 450-470km(with some high revving)
then i pump same amount(rm60)on v-power,...i got 510km....isnt it better?i mean less litres but more km....

MiTec-i said:
i using denso iridium...pick-up power good and fuel economy not bad...
recently i mistaken pump v power....
i pump rm60 usually for the normal green petrol-i got fc 450-470km(with some high revving)
then i pump same amount(rm60)on v-power,...i got 510km....isnt it better?i mean less litres but more km....

wah...............
less litre but more Kilometer
that sound good leh!!
kekekek

Guys.. Just bought this Pro-RS Brake Hose Kit thru online from Rosedi Autosport (911 Zentrum), will install it by today.

Rm230 (Wira 1.6/1.8 model) why Wira? ehehehe my car very "rojak" already so can't fit Iswara model, bytheway Iswara model more expensive..

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d144/ayell/Kereta/PRO-RS_Brake_Hose.jpg

partyJOE said:
TT cannot lar... becos i told mine 4g93NA...wahahhahaha.... save face ma

hahahhaa fuhh....4G93NA....aiya wasted....otherwise she will become our 1st female 4G91 member....

hmmmm heard from my sattelite that ur car pimped a lot already wor.....:_:

ayell said:
Guys.. Just bought this Pro-RS Brake Hose Kit thru online from Rosedi Autosport (911 Zentrum), will install it by today.

Rm230 (Wira 1.6/1.8 model) why Wira? ehehehe my car very "rojak" already so can't fit Iswara model, bytheway Iswara model more expensive..
nice stuff u bought there i must say.. later brake sure will lock more than b4 liau.. hahaha..

skyline_maniac said:
hahahhaa fuhh....4G93NA....aiya wasted....otherwise she will become our 1st female 4G91 member....

hmmmm heard from my sattelite that ur car pimped a lot already wor.....:_:
hahahah, joe paiseh ma because tested the girls car very powerfull while his car is sticker full.. straight say 4g93..

ehh, what more have u done to ur car dude??

ayell said:

last time millenium motorsport quote me 180 only wo....
but i only upgraded the master pump... no budget dat time...

ayell said:

ayell, woow, your braking power not enuf? this morning I overtake a bus then emergency brake to enter the corner infront Menara Maybank, causing wheel lock, haha, police infront me somemore...people waiting bus also get shock...haha...

partyJOE said:
last time millenium motorsport quote me 180 only wo....
but i only upgraded the master pump... no budget dat time...

ya, I saw somewhere in megazine mention include installation RM180, dunno whether referring to urs model

tajulsans said:
hahahah, joe paiseh ma because tested the girls car very powerfull while his car is sticker full.. straight say 4g93..

ehh, what more have u done to ur car dude??

hehehe.....then should ask the girl test with our 4G91 auto king....

yea lor...joe...wat u mod ....
heheh cant wait to see his ride in our next coming TT....when ar? :D