4G91 Gang..

i resigned from this company already loh

last day will be 3rd of march

therefore.....................no more income loh

still not yet find any job
resign because i will move back to JB loh (don't want to stay in KL already loh)

so after i back to JB just can start to look for job loh

so so so
cannot see u guy already loh
kekekekekeke

hope my new company got internet also lah
if don't have then.................sad lah
cannot log in already loh

if used my 56k modem die loh
clow like my car loh
wahahahahaha

i am just rewrapping part of my seat.....not sure of the end product yet....
goin to the shop to collect my seat after work....

will post up the pic..... :)

erm....the shop looks well equiped....and has lots of ppl goin there for rewrap
price not to say the cheapest around....but reasonable....

shop is in shah alam.....near my house....

badguy...wat time u and lampakia goin to the workshop?

jobless? how come la ? i also planning to change job soon....hehe

skyline
i and lampakia still not confirm the time yet and he say will call me tonight to confirm

wanna go back to JB soon (feel also very happy)

badguy said:
i resigned from this company already loh

last day will be 3rd of march

therefore.....................no more income loh

still not yet find any job
resign because i will move back to JB loh (don't want to stay in KL already loh)

so after i back to JB just can start to look for job loh

so so so
cannot see u guy already loh
kekekekekeke

hope my new company got internet also lah
if don't have then.................sad lah
cannot log in already loh

if used my 56k modem die loh
clow like my car loh
wahahahahaha

badguy... how u 1 2 c us lar.... do TT also u not intrested 2 attend... hehehe...

so we do 1 farewell TT 4 u... how intrested or not... i belanja u TT...

joe...erm.....u wanna rewrap to wat fabric?
urs is follow the recaro millenium design rite?
mayb later i help u ask the boss...
but for mine....i rewraping just my lower side part fabric + PVC....and only the upper PVC part
all for RM150

last time u told me u got quotation RM300 for both seats isit?

skyline_maniac said:
joe...erm.....u wanna rewrap to wat fabric?
urs is follow the recaro millenium design rite?
mayb later i help u ask the boss...
but for mine....i rewraping just my lower side part fabric + PVC....and only the upper PVC part
all for RM150

last time u told me u got quotation RM300 for both seats isit?

just tell him GTI black fabric all out... thx bro...

yah 300 per pair... but very long never get back to him lar... maybe now price went up abit already.... now my seats full of stain... baby milk spill all over...sighhhh...

aik?
urs is GTI seats meh????
i thought last time i saw was the recaro millenium type

okok i will ask the boss....
normal black fabric rite

partyJOE said:
badguy... how u 1 2 c us lar.... do TT also u not intrested 2 attend... hehehe...

so we do 1 farewell TT 4 u... how intrested or not... i belanja u TT...

party taikor no me don't want to come for the TT

is the time not suitable for me or not my GF not allow me to go lah

no choice GF always the first place mah

if not she get angry then me mah very susah loh:emoticon_U:

kekekekekekek

party joe...yup...my mech say i can bring u the adjustable set 1st...u install edi then onli giv me back ur stock 1...

sorry 2 interrupt....every taikor here...how much 2 change d throttle body r??i mean labour n parts...can i use 93 or mivec tb?

kayang said:
sorry 2 interrupt....every taikor here...how much 2 change d throttle body r??i mean labour n parts...can i use 93 or mivec tb?
Parts Alone between 150 - 250, labour around 30 bucks..

4G93 or Mivec can use but must sumbat 2 holes if not mistaken..

Joe,
Baby milk spill on the seat or ur milk spill on the seat?? :listen:

kayang...yeah prices is as stated by tajulsans.....
but if u are using bigger size throttle body....u have to either change ur intake manifold or rebore ur current intake manifold....which rebore will cost around RM30-60 depending on the mech.....

partyjoe......i already ask the boss....he quoted around RM600 for both seats.....ori recaro fabrics....
need 1-2 days to complete.....
just need to put ur seats in the shop and collect it 2 days later....they will lend u a set of seats for the 2 days

btw guys.....i met ijoe last friday in woc TT.....he is quite free now...we should all have TT sometime soon....hahaha he said he has been bz for the past few months...thats y hardly post here....mobile accessory shop doing very well..hahaha...that nite also he was bz installing grounding wires for customer....
saw his EL meters.....damn chun i must say...really looks like the new accord type of meter....arrggghhhh no money to change...damn lol

DAMN! crash my car...on da way down from genting....:cry_smile: bonnet bent...luckily my mivec bumper saved!..but my radiator kong....lampu gone....:cry_smile: ...wat a luck..

badguy said:
party taikor no me don't want to come for the TT

is the time not suitable for me or not my GF not allow me to go lah

no choice GF always the first place mah

if not she get angry then me mah very susah loh:emoticon_U:

kekekekekekek

wah... like this also got ha... :hmmmm2: :hmmmm:

i tot valentine's is over.... yrs is 24/7 365 :laugh:

skyline_maniac said:
partyjoe......i already ask the boss....he quoted around RM600 for both seats.....ori recaro fabrics....
need 1-2 days to complete.....
just need to put ur seats in the shop and collect it 2 days later....they will lend u a set of seats for the 2 days

bro...thx alot 4 da help... hows his workmanship on yr seats...

thanks for d info...btw...my gb started giving me some noise..i think should b bearing sound....any idea??do i go for overhaul or change gb...can fit 1.6??i heard d gear ratio different

partyJOE said:
bro...thx alot 4 da help... hows his workmanship on yr seats...

no worries bro....ur welcome :)

his workmanship is good.....mayb later i will post up the pic of my seat....the pic is in my home pc....
hehe RM600 is quite pricey....
according to the boss....urs faded coz using normal fabric....
he said that recaro fabric will last longer....even expose to sunlight regularly....it hardly faded off....