ijoe said:all 4g91...long tiime not c u all ...to buzy with my work la nowadays...btw...just want to let u all know...d el-panel meter for our 4g91 meter r already arrived...so anybody interested..if bulk buy can give discount...coz i only can get discount if take more than 10 set..very nice & cun...plz c my el-panel meter threads for d pics...there is 9000k but 8000k also have...so let me know if anybody interested....
btw..me already change my suspension to hwl adjustable...is is cun if i buat adjust tinggi like rally car...& anybody know how to do it tak....coz aku takur ukuran tak sama pulak nanti...
cheers everybody....
(ijoe 019-6076246)
hello bro... wah u long time missing aredy... happy to c u back on the tread.... abt the HWL... im using it as well... did u get the height adjusting lever... this is how i adjust the height... its easier to do at tyre shops... cos u need to jackup the car n take out the tyres.... n lower the abs... use a ruler to measure equal distance.... front n rear measurement varies... so u have to bring it down back to c if its ok... or not jackup n adjust again... mine was done 3times to get the adjustments im having now.... if i was to do it myself at home, sure i pancit 1..hehehe...