2nd track day June? Wah REALLY?

- D i a b l o -

as the title suggest,got trackday summore after this?
i heard that from the RX8 club.hmmm thats good,i hope the whole track is for us the whole day and not some other clubs too.

are you sureeeeeeeeee ???????????

that's FASTTTTTTTTTTTTtt
i dun have time to buy new set of tyres :P
and also plug wires....due to misfiring.. and fine tune the ECU

hope i can join, must prepare my car 1st hehe. u guys must be addicted. i guess diablo not playing PS2 d, since its not as good as the real thing haha

keep us in update on the event :)

it's thereabouts. We will still be joining other clubs as the total cost of renting the track for 1 day is in excess of RM20k. Rest assured there will be better organisation and more track time for all.

hi boony- i'd love to but getting my car ready and tuned for the next event is inching forward ever so slowly. I need to take you guys out for a drink. Everything went down smoothly and it has to be said though - looi was an inspiration to all. Its not bout the car but your enthusiasm!! You penang guys rock!!

i'm in penang :P
although i'm a KL people but job calls... trapped in penang.

go try balik pulau road wit ur red FD hehe, its similar to initial d i guess, minus the durian fall sometime haha

quixeric said:
hope i can join, must prepare my car 1st hehe. u guys must be addicted. i guess diablo not playing PS2 d, since its not as good as the real thing haha

keep us in update on the event :)

hahah im still playing XD
plus im playing those F1 games so i can learn bout Sepang for the next track day :regular_smile:

2nd track day in june .....hihihi...i will join it if my car not yet sold.....

phat7 said:
hi boony- i'd love to but getting my car ready and tuned for the next event is inching forward ever so slowly. I need to take you guys out for a drink. Everything went down smoothly and it has to be said though - looi was an inspiration to all. Its not bout the car but your enthusiasm!! You penang guys rock!!

you can always take me out for a drink/s dev ... hehehe !