2.15am 20/2 - Polis Traffic & Mat Rempits

maybe we should approach the police and volunteer to help in blocking the mat rempits? hehehe...should be fun with satria_95 heading the ZTH Anti Rempits Corps.

i also wanna join....damn, i hate mat rempit big time..those bloody mofo' don't deserve to live!!.....wish i can mow down them like anjing kurap wif 4x4!!!....same goes to mat scooter ya-au-au..f**king low life scumbang bloody dumbf**k aka f**king retard !!

Originally posted by kRiminaLz@Feb 21 2005, 00:12
if the police shoot the mat rempits, sure kaw one.... hehehehe
special bonus for them if the managed to headshot those mat rempit...muahahahahaahah :rolleyes:

aku_sangap :: i understand the hateness between u and mat rempit but wtf is ur problem with scooter kaki??? the only problem that i see this scooter kaki's even bring is
[1] bring all this damn ass bloody chun chicks
[2] thinking their scooter has damn 'keng' audio system...

that's all i think... u jeles ker with their amoi??? hehehehe... relax k...

so enlight me to what is u damn hate all the scooter kaki? come on la baii... they are also human... they want to play cars but no money then let them enjoy with thier scooter la...

when u said that u hate those mat rempit, then i also respect u... they should be let to die... damn cibai... malam2 buat bising jer!!! nyusahkan orang jer... onli ride RXZ but thinking riding an ZX7R... bodoh!... kecik2 tak nak mampus... besar bikin susah orang!

Originally posted by lan evo@Feb 22 2005, 10:12
tembak?

tembak for illegal race?can they do that?
can..... once my friend kenak tambak for not stopping when the police ask him to stop....

eeehhh..remember the case in KL when the doctor kenak tembak mati ......

Finally, cops did a great job in curbing this illegal activity...

Next time, I will stalk the rempits with live footage... :P

Originally posted by ReNo@Feb 22 2005, 03:43
aku_sangap :: i understand the hateness between u and mat rempit but wtf is ur problem with scooter kaki??? the only problem that i see this scooter kaki's even bring is
[1] bring all this damn ass bloody chun chicks
[2] thinking their scooter has damn 'keng' audio system...

that's all i think... u jeles ker with their amoi??? hehehehe... relax k...

so enlight me to what is u damn hate all the scooter kaki? come on la baii... they are also human... they want to play cars but no money then let them enjoy with thier scooter la...

when u said that u hate those mat rempit, then i also respect u... they should be let to die... damn cibai... malam2 buat bising jer!!! nyusahkan orang jer... onli ride RXZ but thinking riding an ZX7R... bodoh!... kecik2 tak nak mampus... besar bikin susah orang!
aiyaa reno..there are 2 types of mat scooter u know...the normal one wif cun chics....that one ok..the other one...the "ya-au-au" one..that one, f**ked up big time!!..f**king dumbass retard!!....the "ya-au-au" one behave exactly like mat rempit...f**king nuisance man!!...the ride their stupid rempit style scooter (damn noisy like mat rempit's exhaust) in the middle of the road...(don't pay road tax still wanna do that kaa..aiyaaa) bloody mofo'... my bad experience wif them, i had to do emergency brake and swerved like hell coz' of those stupid scooter in the middle of the road...behaving like monkey and blocked the traffic..wtf is wrong wif them??...damn, i should just mow down them during that time..so that they can kiss the road...muahahahaa.....

p/s: if u looks carefully, not all cun chics laa..some of them wearing full-face helmet, then when they took it off...auwww...aqua man!!!...ehhehee......

ive seen mostly the scooter gang in hartamas one...

i also agree la.. some scooter gang is ok.. some is same as mat rempit...

i also wanna watch police vs mat rempit.. heheh...

the mat rempit noisyness is a lil irritating.. but the thing that irritate me the most is that the mat rempits are dangerous! can involve other innocent road users.. riding around wif no light.. flying snakes (not valuing their lives).. n if they ever fall doing their high speed activities, a innocent car behind might run over the fella n can go to jail or court.. thats the prob....

if their light is not on n u bang them.. sure u kena blame 99.. coz how to prove u din see them riding reckless? summore u might kena beat up by the whole gang.. idiots...
my 2 cents :)

u're damn rite about the scooters gang behaving like monkey just got out frm tg rambutan in hartamas. I miss the good 'ol days hartamas where there's no mat rempit, scooters and so on. No more peace there laa ..shit!!!

I wonder if they'll ever do Ops Rempit in Penang.

every night, especially weekends, the convoy will ronda around Gurney, Tg. Tokong and Tg. Bungah. There was once, I was speeding down Gurney when there were at least 50 or 60 bikers hogging BOTH sides of the road. The best part is they refused to move aside until the last minute when I almost killed 20 bikes in one go :P

Penang oh Penang....

i won't mow down them ..cos if i langgar ne one of those stupid fcuker...i might be beaten to death by those mofo......unless my number is more than them...hehehe

Drive a bigger car... eg. Toyota Landcruiser VX!

http://202.21.128.4/photoserver/37/7661937_full.jpg

These guys are crazy..i remember i was at the back of Pertama complex..these monleys were doing wheele in broad daylight....any no police was around (1 jan 05)