Show us your lancer/evo pics!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 2K
  • Views 374K
bro p3jal,jez advertise yr rims here or at mudah.com,thats the easiest way to sell nowadays..

bro kairigi,try to find ck/cm that comes with gsr 1.8 turbocharged front brakes,the knuckle comes in 4 screw n disc brake with 4 hole,the pcd i'm not sure..if u want to use evo 4/5/6 front brakes,have to find its knuckle..for the rear,source up fto rear brakes set,it comes with 5hole with pcd 114.3

p/s : if we need to continue discussing this matter,lets go to 'lancer converted evo' thread..its better,afraid posting in the wrong thread..

bro p3jal,jez advertise yr rims here or at mudah.com,thats the easiest way to sell nowadays..

bro kairigi,try to find ck/cm that comes with gsr 1.8 turbocharged front brakes,the knuckle comes in 4 screw n disc brake with 4 hole,the pcd i'm not sure..if u want to use evo 4/5/6 front brakes,have to find its knuckle..for the rear,source up fto rear brakes set,it comes with 5hole with pcd 114.3

p/s : if we need to continue discussing this matter,lets go to 'lancer converted evo' thread..its better,afraid posting in the wrong thread..

lol agreed bro haha! thanks for the info! will source up later :biggrin:

good day to all MLOC members..here is my lancer :slug:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/mitsubishi-lancer-owners-club/307807d1278222659-lancer-96-converted-evo-4-6-my-lancer-evo-5.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/mitsubishi-lancer-owners-club/307806d1278222659-lancer-96-converted-evo-4-6-my-current-ride1.jpg
nice car...rear e5 rite??

i bought last year with not more than rm35k otr..its a '96 lancer with CK2A chassis

interested?hehe:biggrin:

i just bought a evo 6.5 tme meter and done pasang already by brother i bought hehe nice

i bought last year with not more than rm35k otr..its a '96 lancer with CK2A chassis

interested?hehe:biggrin:

rm35k with all that upgrades? waahh... really lucky bro.:congrats:

what do u mean by "interested?" want to let it go arr?? sayang woo:hmpf:

i just bought a evo 6.5 tme meter and done pasang already by brother i bought hehe nice

bro, mind to share some pic?:smokin:

night i wll upload picture coz the usb cable at home .. :adore:

bro nazmi now can personal loan at bank rakyat ma..just said wat amount u want then the will calculate and if u goverment sure lulus..i also do personal loan bro

waa..at last,yr dream come true huh bro p3jal..congrats!!:congrats:

---------- Post added at 11:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:26 AM ----------

bro cikaro71,rm35k only the stock lancer CK that i bought bro..cannot be sum1 selling at that price with all the upgrades..haha :thefinger: normally converted lancer they all will sell around rm55k to rm60k nowadays..those who 100% converted with AWD tranny will cost around rm60k n above..but then depends on the spec la..

bro cikaro71,if i let go sapa mau bli maa??takde sape mau ley..:slug: only..

this is my latest update for my car..

http://img690.imageshack.us/img690/2466/photo0055sj.jpg

engine bay :

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/6711/photo0071q.jpg

my seat :

http://img835.imageshack.us/img835/2955/tomimakinenseat.jpg

meter :

http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/5689/photo0069n.jpg

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/3248/photo0070.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:52 PM ----------

thanks for viewing

hehehe yeahs many of my friends said nice .. lucky i get this car..no many problems with this car..just drive and maintain only huhu :driver::party:

this is my latest update for my car..

http://img690.imageshack.us/img690/2466/photo0055sj.jpg

engine bay :

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/6711/photo0071q.jpg

my seat :

http://img835.imageshack.us/img835/2955/tomimakinenseat.jpg

meter :

http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/5689/photo0069n.jpg

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/3248/photo0070.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:52 PM ----------

thanks for viewing

fuyyooo..!!monsterrrrr...:adore::adore: envy seyhh..

---------- Post added at 09:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:33 PM ----------

bro mitsu.. damn nice man! anyway the evo 4 brakes got front or rear?

my evo 4 brakes only got front set only,rear i dun have la bro..so,when do u want it??:biggrin:

hehe .. the old owner jaga this car oso not bad..all blue silicon he put huhu.i just maintain and change what should change only. like seat , sport rim and the meter hehe..my car got fuel consumption problem..eat very kuat minyak huhu sad lor .. dunno wat to do..

---------- Post added at 10:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:52 PM ----------

guys who got cover plug for evo4-6 ??? need it a.s.a.p

bro kairigi,i think can..here i include the pic of the evo4 front brakes..maybe u can show 1st to yr foreman this pic..ok

• 30012010(001).jpg
    30012010(001).jpg
    50.4 KB · Views: 260
hehe .. the old owner jaga this car oso not bad..all blue silicon he put huhu.i just maintain and change what should change only. like seat , sport rim and the meter hehe..my car got fuel consumption problem..eat very kuat minyak huhu sad lor .. dunno wat to do..

---------- Post added at 10:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:52 PM ----------

guys who got cover plug for evo4-6 ??? need it a.s.a.p

lucky u la bro p3jal..ori evo meh...:adore: