The meaning of your nickname?

cheh.......i tot u wanna say:i got 6sense....when i was 51 years old,i got another 2nd/3rd/4th wife,both of them 'pok-pok-chui'....15years old only...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

khoo is my surname & 198 is my beloved ex-car no.plate......oso can represent tht im born in 198-.....:biggrin::proud:

actually it was my number in sg. buloh,previously used at kajang :stupid:

oh,that's y u named ur nick...

cheh,i tot u wanna say:khoo is my surname & i got 197 elder bro & sister,im the 198th...i mean u r the 198th user in zth:biggrin:

or

khoo is my surname & i wish to get 1 wife,she needs to be 98 years old :biggrin:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

my nick very easy to understand~~~

jpoplover : japanese pop music lover~~~

and i also like jap rock , balland, etc style of music~~
jpop is better lo~~~

cheh,i tot u wanna say:khoo is my surname & i got 197 elder bro & sister,im the 198th...i mean u r the 198th user in zth:biggrin:

or

khoo is my surname & i wish to get 1 wife,she needs to be 98 years old :biggrin:

:rofl::laugh::rofl:
:argh::laugh::argh:
:congrats:http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/bump.gif5115http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/bullhorn.gifhttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/blahblahblah.gifkhoo198
I can't stop laughing when i see this la!!!!damn good leyh......http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/rofl3.gifhttp://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx213/khoo198/thumbsup2.gif

or

:biggrin::listen:

see what hidden inside?

My nick is Bugis..:proud:
Simple to prononce and understand..:sleep:
Grandfather bugis so go down to my father bugis and then to me Bugis and to my kids bugis too and so on on..:biggrin:
Bugis is a Dialet group of the Nusantara Malay Community..:bandit:

My nick is Bugis..:proud:
Simple to prononce and understand..:sleep:
Grandfather bugis so go down to my father bugis and then to me Bugis and to my kids bugis too and so on on..:biggrin:
Bugis is a Dialet group of the Nusantara Malay Community..:bandit:

r u a member in istana sultan selangor?

my name,joev.8796 is da plate of my 1st car.now gone edi

r u a member in istana sultan selangor?

my name,joev.8796 is da plate of my 1st car.now gone edi

Haha..no la ...happen to be in same ethnic group of the Nusantara Malay...
I think Johore Sultanate also Bugis..
Maybe related many many generations back..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

my nick is my car number

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/54/78/24598745/2_171674823l.jpg

yeah...mine is daniel aka dan + z at the end to make it sound rare, cos if dan alone is very common in our world, &
i drive a perdana converted eterna, = DanzEterna

cheers mate.

deacon from deacon frost in the first blade movie.

1st Turbocharged invented by alfred buchi on diesel engine and because the turbo whistling sound/in shell so they called it in slang 'angry snails'..hehehe..:biggrin:

evo3 cos i like Mitsu Evolution III when i 1st time saw it Jackie Chan's Thunderbolt. XD