What Spoils a Movie in the Cinema....

hmmmm... i hate late ppl:mad::mad:..the movie has started..the light is down..passing around...searching for their seats...talking...arghh i hated it...this happen yesterday...not just yesterday each time ler...:banghead:

Hahahahaha~~you guys are funny.

My experience is people talking and those who don't know how to put the phone to silent mode even the Ads show them to turn it off.

Talking loudly on the phone like he/she own the cinema. Kicking chair is the most I hate:banghead: Will give them the stare of death or warn him loudly to stop kicking the chair, he/she sure paisei until dont know how...

i hate ppl kicking my chair...like their leg is super long

yup, most hated those kind of ppl, even we warn them for a few times, but still keep do that...

Hahahahaha~~you guys are funny.

My experience is people talking and those who don't know how to put the phone to silent mode even the Ads show them to turn it off.

Talking loudly on the phone like he/she own the cinema. Kicking chair is the most I hate:banghead: Will give them the stare of death or warn him loudly to stop kicking the chair, he/she sure paisei until dont know how...

got 1 macha sit behind me, kicked my chair for a few times, then i warn him, not once but twice... after that, he sengaja kicked for more few times... guess wat, his mouth still got some blood stain when he walked out the cinema... hehehehe...:rofl::rofl:

i dunno y but i always faced idiots who sit behind me.
i hardly watch movie in cinema but whenever i did, bad experience happened. this is 1 of the unforgettable moment.

At the almost end of the movie (cant rmeember which movie, quite sometime ago), 3 teenagers came in and sit in front of me (the seat was empty). I believe these kids came in from another movie which finished earlier.

As there are only 2 seats infront, 1 of them sit on the lap of his friend. Obviously this idiot blocked my view. I gently said "could you pls sit somewhere else?". This "dau leng chai" wanna show gangsta period at me....he showed me his middle finger.

It ended up with...I stood up and pull his hair from my seat and gave him a slap from behind and at the same time, my elbow accidently hit the head of his fren who sit next to him, i think his specs fell off somewhere..the slap was quite loud thou. Then 3 of them went out. I expect they will ambush me out there, but seems nothing happen. It happened in Jusco kepong.

This is the unforgettable 1.

wah...don't mess up with Jin...if not how u died u also dunno....:biggrin:

yup, most hated those kind of ppl, even we warn them for a few times, but still keep do that...

got 1 macha sit behind me, kicked my chair for a few times, then i warn him, not once but twice... after that, he sengaja kicked for more few times... guess wat, his mouth still got some blood stain when he walked out the cinema... hehehehe...:rofl::rofl:

padan muka dia tu.:stickyman:

wahh kick chair edi kena whack, dunno if face to face how...sure die in front of him liow.

lol u mean the guy behind angry at him too? wtf?
mayb... coz that macha talks a lot too... or mayb when i'm warn him, he stand up ... mayb la...

no behind the guys know who is JIN, so before JIN whack him. this guys whack him first.:rofl::rofl:

just my imagination :rofl::rofl:

no la.. the guy behind him looks like army 1... short hair, dark skin & very calm 1...:smokin:

dunno why, that time i just warn him, suddenly the guy from his back slapping that macha for a few times... hahaha... i stoned there...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

i guess the guy at the back is gay & like u,u looked innocent so he help u to teach those bastard a lesson

did he asked for ur contact?:rofl:

i hate people keep SMSing inside the cinema...the handphone light really annoys me...and people playing with their porpcorn,they dont eat it....they stir the popcorn a few round then only they eat...haisy~~

my fren once saw an old man come into the cinema, sat down n open his chap fan(economy rice) n start munching away...not anything irritating but its a first

i guess the guy at the back is gay & like u,u looked innocent so he help u to teach those bastard a lesson

did he asked for ur contact?:rofl:

:proud:...so proud that i'm got the 'mui lik' that can kills gals & guys...:proud::proud:

yup, he shld ask for my contact ma... damn la... i walked out 1st... shld wait for him ma..
that time i wanna wait for that macha 1....:smokin: