Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

numberplate at side not salah wan lah.... sticker also depends.. if too big and too colourful then cannot.... like my car 2 tone only so can lepas... but is eksos sound too loud then sayonara lah... most of time will kena wan... yeah and HID also... thye very particular...

My jpj fren said got 3 main thing they look out for
-tinting
-HID
-Eksos sound

others not so particular..

Bump: numberplate at side not salah wan lah.... sticker also depends.. if too big and too colourful then cannot.... like my car 2 tone only so can lepas... but is eksos sound too loud then sayonara lah... most of time will kena wan... yeah and HID also... thye very particular...

My jpj fren said got 3 main thing they look out for
-tinting
-HID
-Eksos sound

others not so particular..

Hmm,i know num plate at side not salah la but mine the plate cut till very small like motor plate.
I already take out my hid and made my exhaust very silent.
Just scared my strobe light,revolving light and the police siren.

Hmm,i know num plate at side not salah la but mine the plate cut till very small like motor plate.
I already take out my hid and made my exhaust very silent.
Just scared my strobe light,revolving light and the police siren.

sorry,for me u seems like cari pasal...:rofl: u always get the speed ticket till u created a small plate to get away from the camera or what?

not cari pasal la. tht time i also dunno why i cut the plate till so small. i just felt bigger size wont fit my bumper:rofl:

strobes, siren, revolving, blinking, jumping lights all no problem if you dont turn it on..so no worries..only hid if u dont turn it on also will kena..:driver:

Bump: strobes, siren, revolving, blinking, jumping lights all no problem if you dont turn it on..so no worries..only hid if u dont turn it on also will kena..:driver:

haha~ no dulan.....take it easy man....
scare roadblock?? me, Xfac and Gary also tak takut, apa lu takut?
ur car hav drug??

I apa pon tak takut only takut Peanut_Wai :slug:

if i have black car and blue strobe lights nice man.. like secret agent or undercover police.. hahaha

Bump: if i have black car and blue strobe lights nice man.. like secret agent or undercover police.. hahaha

strobes, siren, revolving, blinking, jumping lights all no problem if you dont turn it on..so no worries..only hid if u dont turn it on also will kena..:driver:

Bump: strobes, siren, revolving, blinking, jumping lights all no problem if you dont turn it on..so no worries..only hid if u dont turn it on also will kena..:driver:

I apa pon tak takut only takut Peanut_Wai :slug:
Means even they found the device in my car but i didn't on it they can't do anything on me?

i will say i tak tau oo.. bang.. nie kereta nenek saya.. nie kereta bawak gi pasar jer..

Bro , what GT wing is that ..and can you post a picture from back view ah ..I would like to see the GT wing on your satria .. thanks

Err .. 0-100 in 60 second

soon bro..i will show u a better picture

Spotted seanlim near Sri Utama area just now/

Bump: Spotted seanlim near Sri Utama area just now.

peanut_wai said:
Quote:
Originally Posted by D.K.Prince View Post
putra282: Is that u using C-west custom made?
Peanutwai: Wah, ur photograph very nice lah.
Putra282 using ViD hood match with ING+1 bumper....
U so pandai jek :top:

xfac said:
wow putra282, freaking nice la your car!
Thanks for your help.:shakehands:

looseand said:
Rhys ExHood .. wakkaa
Yap..bought it from him..:biggrin:

Thank you bro

bro,this sample as ur request...
code no. is LL7067 or LLPU7067 JS Racing
using on honda jazz or any coupe car
PIC_0368.jpg

PIC_0369.jpg

this is mine
PIC_0334.jpg