http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/7584/arab1eu6.jpg
http://img136.imageshack.us/img136/6759/arab5nx0.jpg

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/2974/ricardo01ud6.jpg
http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/2394/ricardo07dw0.jpg

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/5315/adam13hc4.jpg
http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/4038/adam14gs9.jpg

pic 4 the doors damn crazy

pic 6 the car damn LOW.....the rear bumper is actually like touching the ground already.....

seriously la..
where to het d angel eye for d new accord...
malaysia have meh??

bangkai_jk said:
got.. i saw b4 on the road..
like devil eyes..

SERIOUS!!!
not projector lamp wor... angel eye wor!!
wow... malaysia ada... muahahaha
good

actually the angel eyes n the projector is 2gether,but juz oni each side wif the single angel eye not same like the arab 1,amost 80% same as the latest 5 series BMW front light........u interested??.......

somemore do u guys know tat where 2get the latest accord side mirror wif signal??if the ori stock should b more expensive,i ald ask.......do u know where 2 get the 2nd hand or cheaper??.......

hanchai...
i think u n me should open a new topic for
Mod on new accord...
hahah.. seem like many thing we need to ask to ask here...
but dun think much ppl will notice cuz of d topic

bout d angel eye is u say same with projector lamp..
sure cost 1500 above for both a pair of lamp de... hehe
projector also 1450 de

nope,a pair of the projector accord front light juz 1100~~,coz i ald installed it......but i prefer the double angel eyes lo so now i searching for the 'angel eye DIY' lo........try 2 change my angel eye 2 b two........

somemore which 1 of the adjustable tat u prefer for accord??coz i ald ask Seong(white accord owner),he said he ald change to D2 adj.,but i ned 2 try others,TEIN??

hanchai said:
wat u mod on ur car now??bcome extreme ald??

eh... last time i c 1450 le...
now dropped already ar!!!
my car is fully stock...
hohoho
adjustable??? this 1 hard to say wor...
anything also can be.. up to d owner what they 1...
haha... go take mugen kit, but d price er...

hey

how much tat u mean for the mugen adjuztable??where can get it??thx.......

DSC_0168.jpg

Here my ride!!!

Eibach Spring is good! Dunno whether is the best~ I have installed in my accord n my brother has installed his too!

when i got it, was around 1100,. is good if u can get cheaper~
wont regret man....haha

Handling wise, performs better....cornering wise....comfort wise

look like i m eibach sales person:Not_Impressed:

hanchai said:
how much tat u mean for the mugen adjuztable??where can get it??thx.......

WTF!!!!!!!! u changed your sport rim now its look DAMN BIG DIFFERENT!!!
DAMN CHUN LA YOUR RIDE!!!

walau... wei.. where u use to hang out... wanna c your ride... hohoho...
ergh... i dunno how much la.. i dint know much bout those stuff... sorry.. hehehe

actually mugen dun have adjustable.. they onli have hard/soft.. hehe..

nice ride u have there.. i saw ur car on the road b4.. lol