some more of his cd6...

IMG_2917.jpg

IMG_120620copy.jpg

IMG_119420copy.jpg

IMG_109820copy.jpg

NICE accord pics

i thought the accord is really with 20 inch rims and is turbo charged

gt hooked on it

latest accord mod pic..........juz share wif u guys........

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/5e586205.jpghttp://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/4701e469.jpghttp://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/95123522.jpghttp://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/08530fd0.jpghttp://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/1a6613f9.jpghttp://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/e3f25b1c.jpg

the latest accord 'concept'.........

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/280662b5.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/2964e6fe.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/f8699405.jpg
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/7dd10063.jpg

juz share my car pic.......cheerzzzz........

juz change the head light.......
56816df8.jpg

wif carbon GT wing........
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i46/hanchai/0b082cea.jpg

my turn..........

http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/3416/06naias00049ho.jpg
http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/132/car030a2wi.jpg
http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/3311/accord042rp1vw.jpg
http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/8287/1827200508301101506cn.jpg
http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/5596/642200411211255531tp.jpg

my baby
http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/8/mycar2dw.jpg

hihi

lantis-ing said:
hanchai, very nice ride.... thumbs up.. more pics of ur ride pls..:_:
soli lantis-ing,i oni take few photo 2 my car,later when i take it i wil post it here........thx.......or u go 2 my threads there n check for it la,forum--your shot--team street there got alot pic de........

hi every body.......

n somemore who knows tat vertical door kit for accord 1??did any one know??juz tell??coz im searching for tis long time liao,thx.........

henchai your accord got gt wing summore man... walau... so in that pic it still 16" original 2.4 rim wor... why dint change meh... change to 18" look more styling dude!!!

kev:lei gu tim chee kee sin laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa kwakwakwakwakwkwa

wat the...... nvr mind la... i no money i can go steal those black supra rim 1 ma... 18" jrd gold sport rim can sell for 1k sure lots of ppl wil 1 it hor... then interior steal d turbo timer also can sell for few hundred ma... hohoho... wait let me c... top secret gt wing not bad ma... can sell for high price!!! MUAHAHAHAHAHA

aiya,me too no money change rims ma coz i ald ask tat if 18inch rims n normal tyre ned around RM5000 for new 1,i dun 1 2nd hand 1,who got any idea for me........

emm...
de way to solve de problem is...
sav money to buy it lo..
cuz u oso dun wan 2hd de...

hey guys, this is the latest pics of my ride....still almost stock la...shy nia.

now intend to lower the car abit...and slap on some nice rims.

BulletNosHondaAccordSM46-5-06-SideS.jpg

BulletNosHondaAccordSM46-5-06-Seasi.jpg

BulletNosHondaAccordSM46-5-06-Front.jpg

BulletNosHondaAccordSM46-5-06-Back2.jpg

BulletNosHondaAccordSM46-5-06-Rear.jpg

bullet_nos: clean .. simple... yet PERFECT! ... except for the rims... d size is one thing.. but the color don cut any contrast to the white stallion.. perhaps a darker tone will be good... and d rear boot, a duck tail type spoiler will be great too :)

the carbon wing 1600mm,cost RM1.7k.......act i havnt installed it juz try it de,wil change it later on........hehe......

blackhowling, thanx for the comments! yeah, i agree with u, cos im actually looking for rims which are bigger...color maybe gunmetal or bronze...with met/chrome lip. i think it'll look cool. hm...bout spoilers though...im not really into spoilers ler...hehe.