Team Calipper Cover

amal, Hahah red Brembo is most common one.. i saw a Gen2 put it to all four of his brakes.. and he is using revealing 17 or 18 inch rims... quite nice...

but after joeker said it bring Brembo 'name' down.. i decided to repaint it..
now is silver colored same as my car..... not yet making sticker.. so crrently not install the cover yet.

amal, come la post ur caliper cover behind ur rims...

hm i also wanted to repaint it to other color.. but like i said i like the red color ma.. keke.. and one thing else.. i bought them at kakimotor sunway.. and the workers there attached it to the brakes by using the black sticky gum, not by screw.. was worried the first few months that it will fly off like my frens one.. but til now it's been over a year and they are still intact.. lol

maybe tomoro i take pic n post it up here lah..:biggrin:

ok post post... i think u might want to drill and put screw.... gam u know la.. with the heat and all... one day might cause it came off and... danger !

this is mine.. hehe..

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/8972/testttru8.jpg

insomniayus... ganaz putra u have bro! nice rims too.. what is it? 17"?

finally, here it is.. my FAKE BRAKE CALIPER..

bought this when i was using 15 inch rims.. so when i changed to 17 inch.. it looks freakin' small.. kekek

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1153/884012460_b72c624fd8.jpg

wow man... nice rims... ori RAYS ka?

n u version of cover is a better one since got allenkey nuts...

ot a bit... ur rim nuts is still good? is it easy to crack?
how long hv u used it?

wow man... nice rims... ori RAYS ka?

n u version of cover is a better one since got allenkey nuts...

ot a bit... ur rim nuts is still good? is it easy to crack?
how long hv u used it?

this is not ori bro.. just lightweight replica.. no money buy ori.. keke

btw.. the nuts r still good.. just bought the rims from sumone else.. he gave me those nuts also.. he used the rims n nuts for 2mths++ .. no crack lo.. but dunno in the future how.. y bro? these type of nuts are no good is it? pls tell me yah..

i duno.. coz now im using bullet type nuts.. then the socket
starting to crack.. i want to chg.. but still contemplating
which type to buy...

uiyoh crack? better change lar bro.. for safety while driving and also frm rim theft..

actually when pasang my rims.. the mech also told me that this kinda nuts r fragile.. i guess wat they meant is they easily break.. and also hard to open cos the master key is quite hard to find.. if got sell also r the ones yang lembik.. u get wat i mean bro?