Pride of mine..

heheh..yep..i'm about to work on every public holidays there are in the calendar :idea: now money is everything even compared to a girlfriend :dancing2: :biggrin:

i wonder who racun qmk9133 to buy 18" rims..heheh :biggrin: or he is naturally a 1 crazy big inches rim lover :laugh:

nah...no one influenced me though...i'm just an avid car modder with vast interest and knowledge in car-modding but on average budget...same with acq2305...but he's on minimal budget...but he has nice ride also...:wavey::wavey:

hehehe....need anything you want to know about car modding, feel free to ask me or acq2305 about it....hehehe...

nah...no one influenced me though...i'm just an avid car modder with vast interest and knowledge in car-modding but on average budget...same with acq2305...but he's on minimal budget...but he has nice ride also...:wavey::wavey:

hehehe....need anything you want to know about car modding, feel free to ask me or acq2305 about it....hehehe...

thanku2 :itsme: i'll definitely ask u guys if i have any doubts :biggrin: better ask than wasting money into nothing :nurse:

heheh..ur rite about the big ass..
wow is it ur weekend car? too fancy to bring it daily to work/college.
forgot to post..this is my car b4 transformation..frickin innocent..heheh

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/heavy_mods/18-08-07_1057.jpg
haha..will oni bring it out when I got no spare car to use..but now nearly using it everyday..mine use to look like your ride before this..like fibre car coz haven spray..wow..you actualy ship your rims back?cheaper ker?

i think better buy in sarawak...i bought my 16" rims RM1000. post laju 2 pieces RM 160. Then bring with me another 2 using flight luggage have to pay extra RM80 coz exceeded weight :thefinger: total altogether about RM2500 :bawling:

but what to do..love at 1st sight..i'll do whatever it takes to bring the rims to sarawak even if i have to swim thru south china sea :rofl: :rofl:

mag

i bought the rim in klang when i went back home last April heheh :biggrin: have to pos laju 2 pieces another 2 pieces flight luggage :rofl: exceeded weight. My rim weight almost 9kilos per piece huhhu..

hows the big rim shop in front of the carrefour now? heheh..love 2 go there again..but with lots of money inside my pocket :marchmellow:

Actually there is more shop around and cheaper also.. try to shop around...
my office is nearby there onli..hehehehe....
post laju? u dun u just send it by sea.. cheaper... next time want to send thins back just PM me before u come... I introduce some of my customer to you coz they are well expert in sending goods to around the world..:biggrin:

Actually there is more shop around and cheaper also.. try to shop around...
my office is nearby there onli..hehehehe....
post laju? u dun u just send it by sea.. cheaper... next time want to send thins back just PM me before u come... I introduce some of my customer to you coz they are well expert in sending goods to around the world..:biggrin:

wah mag, agak2 how much if send by sea aa? secure or not? if you can guarantee no damages to the rims, might ask you sourcing around for me...i pay you extra a bit also should be no problem i think....:hmmmm:

security wise need to do some carpenter job la... no problem sourcing for you... pay more.. no need la... just buy me Teh-o then ok liao lo..hahahahhaha...

if you are somewhere near in s'wak, i'll even buy you pizza or mcD!!

security wise need to do some carpenter job la... no problem sourcing for you... pay more.. no need la... just buy me Teh-o then ok liao lo..hahahahhaha...

thanks mag..i'll definitely contact u next time if i want to send by sea..but normally how long will it takes to reach bintulu port..a week?

if ur in bintulu just pm me..i'll definitely belanja u makan :biggrin: :biggrin:

i think better buy in sarawak...i bought my 16" rims RM1000. post laju 2 pieces RM 160. Then bring with me another 2 using flight luggage have to pay extra RM80 coz exceeded weight :thefinger: total altogether about RM2500 :bawling:

but what to do..love at 1st sight..i'll do whatever it takes to bring the rims to sarawak even if i have to swim thru south china sea :rofl: :rofl:

Mine just pay RM128 4 all 4 rims from KL-BTU. Use MAS RM8/kg. But tyre price in btu really expensive compare to KL.:mad:

wah...best...best...might go to KL someday sourcing around nice rims....hehehehehe....thanks for the info!

I thought about it but the tyres are a bit xpensive right..

16-17in tyres, almost d same... can get a good tyre 4 around rm300 17in... if i had enuf cash wen i bought my rims, i wud hav gone 4 18in..bt den again,most shops dnt sell 4 hole 18in.....if dey do pun, not d pattern tat i like...