Pride of mine..

nice ride bro..but behind a bit empty..put some spoiler up should be better coz front so fierce d..mebbe try using bigger and wider rims with offset so will suit your bodykit more.coz after those big kits will tend to make rims look smaller..

thanks dude :biggrin: i am looking for the right spoiler to attach to my body :itsme: what i have in mind is black coated gtwings

18" rims? quite heavy lorr..afterwards will lose to kancil at traffic lights maa :biggrin: :biggrin:

yup...quite heavy, but depend on how you mod your engine lorr...if you are more to performance type, better just stick with16" lor...I'm more to balance between both performance and looks....haha...

regarding losing to kancil at traffic light race, never happened to me before, I've tapau few vios and city (2nd to 3rd gear) few times oredi...perhaps bcos my ride is manual trans...also depend on how you mod your engine also..

huhuhuhuhu

yup yup..black coated gt-wings I oso got sell..same like mine..now got promotion..haha

dude u have a shop aa?selling spoilers?if u have pics do post..who knows i might be interested..heheh..what kind of promotion..big one or small one :itsme:

yup...quite heavy, but depend on how you mod your engine lorr...if you are more to performance type, better just stick with16" lor...I'm more to balance between both performance and looks....haha...

regarding losing to kancil at traffic light race, never happened to me before, I've tapau few vios and city (2nd to 3rd gear) few times oredi...perhaps bcos my ride is manual trans...also depend on how you mod your engine also..

huhuhuhuhu

heheh..watchout people..speedy gonzalez has spoken :adore:

qmk yours is 1.6 or 1.8L? my cars birthday is coming soon..preparing all the necessary money :mad: sigh

ur not the 1st to said that :sleep: now i'm thinking of changing new rims :hmmmm:

i'll b another 1 2 say this oso, need bigger rims la...hehehhehehe......n blacken headlights..... 17in might jst do it.. if cn, 18 trus.. jst like QMK9133.... hehehhehehee....jst 4 crusing only ma..

nola..just doin it part-time..design is like this..the yellow Waja..
dfgdfgfd.jpg

i'll b another 1 2 say this oso, need bigger rims la...hehehhehehe......n blacken headlights..... 17in might jst do it.. if cn, 18 trus.. jst like QMK9133.... hehehhehehee....jst 4 crusing only ma..

wahahahahhahaa

more & more people are racuning me :thefinger: god please help me earn more money this month :banghead:

nola..just doin it part-time..design is like this..the yellow Waja..
dfgdfgfd.jpg

dude wat i have in mind is a lower gt wings :hmmmm: that high dont block ur rear view mehh?? hehehe :biggrin: :biggrin:

btw is it ur car? feel my waja becomes so small compared to those heavily modified ones in the pic :turtle:

Yup..dat's mine in yellow..no la..your car looks gr8..juz a bit more touch up and then can bcome monster d..oo..you want smaller and shorter wings ar? I got the pic but dun realy suite waja coz waja has a big ass..tried it on my car b4..

Waja waja.. 5k onli.. selling cheap.. 5k onli selling cheap... grand sale here.. dont want anymore... dont miss out...come come have a look.... hehehhehehehehe....

wahahahahhahaa

more & more people are racuning me :thefinger: god please help me earn more money this month :banghead:

hav 2 work over time la dis....CNY triple pay??? hehehhee.. slowly slowly, dnt rush in buying rims, pck d right design.. den cun...it has 2 go wit d looks of ur car.. jst bcoz d shop says its good, new model... dnt .... ask ppl around.. qmk9133 he sud knw alot..hehhehe...

heheh..watchout people..speedy gonzalez has spoken :adore:

qmk yours is 1.6 or 1.8L? my cars birthday is coming soon..preparing all the necessary money :mad: sigh

mine is campro engine ler....i think you better concentrate your budget on renewing all those insurance and road tax first...nevermind about the rims...slow slow modding ma!!

Yup..dat's mine in yellow..no la..your car looks gr8..juz a bit more touch up and then can bcome monster d..oo..you want smaller and shorter wings ar? I got the pic but dun realy suite waja coz waja has a big ass..tried it on my car b4..

heheh..ur rite about the big ass..
wow is it ur weekend car? too fancy to bring it daily to work/college.
forgot to post..this is my car b4 transformation..frickin innocent..heheh

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/heavy_mods/18-08-07_1057.jpg

Waja waja.. 5k onli.. selling cheap.. 5k onli selling cheap... grand sale here.. dont want anymore... dont miss out...come come have a look.... hehehhehehehehe....

mag

i bought the rim in klang when i went back home last April heheh :biggrin: have to pos laju 2 pieces another 2 pieces flight luggage :rofl: exceeded weight. My rim weight almost 9kilos per piece huhhu..

hows the big rim shop in front of the carrefour now? heheh..love 2 go there again..but with lots of money inside my pocket :marchmellow:

hav 2 work over time la dis....CNY triple pay??? hehehhee.. slowly slowly, dnt rush in buying rims, pck d right design.. den cun...it has 2 go wit d looks of ur car.. jst bcoz d shop says its good, new model... dnt .... ask ppl around.. qmk9133 he sud knw alot..hehhehe...

heheh..yep..i'm about to work on every public holidays there are in the calendar :idea: now money is everything even compared to a girlfriend :dancing2: :biggrin:

i wonder who racun qmk9133 to buy 18" rims..heheh :biggrin: or he is naturally a 1 crazy big inches rim lover :laugh:

mine is campro engine ler....i think you better concentrate your budget on renewing all those insurance and road tax first...nevermind about the rims...slow slow modding ma!!

yeaahh and not to forget the breaking system after changing to turbo engine :smokin: extra money $$$$ :bawling: