Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

bro,this sample as ur request...
code no. is LL7067 or LLPU7067 JS Racing
using on honda jazz or any coupe car
PIC_0368.jpg

PIC_0369.jpg

this is mine
PIC_0334.jpg

Thanks alot for your efford bro .. but , the wing .. I am alright with it .. It suit your fierce ride

By the way , how much does it cost you to stick those zth bomberman sticker on your side

thanks a lot for your comment...cost of the sticker is around rm50 only...hehehe...hand made...i do it myself..for rocket pocket this picture for u..enjoy:thefinger:

PIC_0326.jpg

PIC_0320.jpg

PIC_0336-1.jpg

thanks a lot for your comment...cost of the sticker is around rm50 only...hehehe...hand made...i do it myself..for rocket pocket this picture for u..enjoy:thefinger:

So cool .. rm50 .. hand made somemore .. thumbs up .. and what can that mirror do ah .. erm .. see blind spot ??

Wow bro,the sticker u diy urself ah? You got machine izzit?

Bump: Wow bro,the sticker u diy urself ah? You got machine izzit?

Then i really respect lo:adore:
My friend wanna do that sticker also ma so i ask see see how he do lor

u change new spoiler already?where youe old spoiler?can sell to me?

my old spoiler but already sold few months ago...sorry

16-12-08_1722.jpg

Then i really respect lo:adore:
My friend wanna do that sticker also ma so i ask see see how he do lor

bro,just using a tracing paper..tomorrow i`ll show u the sample...nothing is imposible bro...:biggrin:

whoa,means u cut few different part and joint together ah?

Bump: whoa,means u cut few different part and joint together ah?

whoa,means u cut few different part and joint together ah?

Bump: whoa,means u cut few different part and joint together ah?

no...hehehe...i just draw at microsoft power point and enlarge with photocopy machine...after that,i draw once again at the sticker...sticker size 2' x 8' i bought only rm50..finally i cut the sticker with my hand..no machine..see pic below...really2 D.I.Y...hahaah:thefinger:

Mirror...left side
02-05-09_0836.jpg

02-05-09_0835.jpg

02-05-09_0834.jpg

i cut the sticker with this cutter
02-05-09_0922.jpg

thanx a lot for ur comments....we share together what we have..for cky6667, i no have msn....u can make a small decal first...let me prepare how to make DIY sticker...i`ll email u soon..

pet! nice DIY u make...but how u stick it with this huge sticker on car...izit u use water with soap to adjust the sticker(like how they tint the window?)

i also plan to make ZTH logo with different style by next week...so far i haven saw some did it..so i'll make it 1st...

nice decal job !

the spoiler is something like this...like on wira 1.8 DOHC version...
http://thm-a01.yimg.com/image/1e443940546cca36

i like this spoiler la...Wonder if it looks nice on a sedan wira
abs-703_Mitsubishi_Lancer.jpg

trial and error lor, as long the shape n size match, but i think wira butt is more rounder, might not match evoX spoiler

(janji after install, PAINT it, unpainted spoilers is a disgrace to drive around:banghead:)

But it think, this subaru version 7 spoiler may look nice, not too tall, not too wide, simple roundish design may suit wira butt http://rayeoh.blogspot.com/2009/01/subaru-impreza-sti-version-7.html