Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
kacang good in picking spot for photoshoot.. nice lighting effects... angle also cun.. not bad not bad.. i also wan take this type of picture de.. but using an old camera 2.0 mega pic nia...

whoa...got cwest building meh?

ya~ i just go for the open ceremony of "Bangunan C-west".....haha~

jealous la.. :slug:

sifu, u can do the better.....

putra282: Is that u using C-west custom made?
Peanutwai: Wah, ur photograph very nice lah.

Putra282 using ViD hood match with ING+1 bumper....

kacang good in picking spot for photoshoot.. nice lighting effects... angle also cun.. not bad not bad.. i also wan take this type of picture de.. but using an old camera 2.0 mega pic nia...

haha~ thanks.......

not wan to kira......
u never appear in every TT with us.....
imposible i call u purposely and say : " Mr.Killerz, come out and snap photo lorr....."
:slug::slug::slug:

Wah macam dulan me jor. Nvm la,i see when free i go lor. Takut roadblock mar.

Haiz , you still don't understand ah .. Peanut want to go out with a dinner with you than take photoshoot together .. not with the cars , but with yourself ..

*cabut*

Me not so brave like u guys ma. Later kena stop tarak money bagi minum no good lor

Bump: Me not so brave like u guys ma. Later kena stop tarak money bagi minum no good lor

True also,police boleh kasi minum. JPJ boleh kasi saman.

wat u mod on ur ride to make u kena stop by police? :hmmmm:
Number plate at side,then so many stickers and got one tall antenna.