Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
gimme SLR camera la...i'll gladly snap...

Bump: gimme SLR camera la...i'll gladly snap...

no give give la...u take out your car...i snap for u la...but i'm still beginer...hope sifu like kacang can help me out:biggrin:

Mingz,

Nice pic... how much u have total spend on bodykits on your car?

thanks,xbalance...still learning to photograph....erm..i think total 2k+(without paint)

mingz,

wah that alot.... how come dont have inside car? as out side so geng in side sure more geng...

Bump: mingz,

wah that alot.... how come dont have inside car? as out side so geng in side sure more geng...

i like the rx8 spoiler on the wira.. looks nice... good job mate..

Bump: i like the rx8 spoiler on the wira.. looks nice... good job mate..

i like the rx8 spoiler on the wira.. looks nice... good job mate..

Bump: i like the rx8 spoiler on the wira.. looks nice... good job mate..

thanks,mate...hope to see your new "banana"..

19-1.gif
show my small toyz here, pai sek pai sek ya...
NewImage.jpg

Nice Putra but the paint looks very weird...izit due to PP? :confused:

Mingz, nice car oh~~~~so cun:love::love:

thanks,mate...hope to see your new "banana"..

hahaa.. yeah,.. my banana coming... but not so soon.. maybe next 2 more months.. exam coming next month... need study de.. no time bring car go do de.. ahaha