Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
bro,this sample as ur request...
code no. is LL7067 or LLPU7067 JS Racing
using on honda jazz or any coupe car
PIC_0368.jpg

PIC_0369.jpg

this is mine
PIC_0334.jpg

Thanks alot for your efford bro .. but , the wing .. I am alright with it .. It suit your fierce ride

By the way , how much does it cost you to stick those zth bomberman sticker on your side

thanks a lot for your comment...cost of the sticker is around rm50 only...hehehe...hand made...i do it myself..for rocket pocket this picture for u..enjoy:thefinger:

PIC_0326.jpg

PIC_0320.jpg

PIC_0336-1.jpg

thanks a lot for your comment...cost of the sticker is around rm50 only...hehehe...hand made...i do it myself..for rocket pocket this picture for u..enjoy:thefinger:

So cool .. rm50 .. hand made somemore .. thumbs up .. and what can that mirror do ah .. erm .. see blind spot ??

Wow bro,the sticker u diy urself ah? You got machine izzit?

Bump: Wow bro,the sticker u diy urself ah? You got machine izzit?

Then i really respect lo:adore:
My friend wanna do that sticker also ma so i ask see see how he do lor

u change new spoiler already?where youe old spoiler?can sell to me?

my old spoiler but already sold few months ago...sorry

16-12-08_1722.jpg

Then i really respect lo:adore:
My friend wanna do that sticker also ma so i ask see see how he do lor

bro,just using a tracing paper..tomorrow i`ll show u the sample...nothing is imposible bro...:biggrin:

whoa,means u cut few different part and joint together ah?

Bump: whoa,means u cut few different part and joint together ah?

whoa,means u cut few different part and joint together ah?

Bump: whoa,means u cut few different part and joint together ah?

no...hehehe...i just draw at microsoft power point and enlarge with photocopy machine...after that,i draw once again at the sticker...sticker size 2' x 8' i bought only rm50..finally i cut the sticker with my hand..no machine..see pic below...really2 D.I.Y...hahaah:thefinger:

Mirror...left side
02-05-09_0836.jpg

02-05-09_0835.jpg

02-05-09_0834.jpg

i cut the sticker with this cutter
02-05-09_0922.jpg

thanx a lot for ur comments....we share together what we have..for cky6667, i no have msn....u can make a small decal first...let me prepare how to make DIY sticker...i`ll email u soon..

pet! nice DIY u make...but how u stick it with this huge sticker on car...izit u use water with soap to adjust the sticker(like how they tint the window?)

i also plan to make ZTH logo with different style by next week...so far i haven saw some did it..so i'll make it 1st...

nice decal job !

the spoiler is something like this...like on wira 1.8 DOHC version...
http://thm-a01.yimg.com/image/1e443940546cca36

i like this spoiler la...Wonder if it looks nice on a sedan wira
abs-703_Mitsubishi_Lancer.jpg

trial and error lor, as long the shape n size match, but i think wira butt is more rounder, might not match evoX spoiler

(janji after install, PAINT it, unpainted spoilers is a disgrace to drive around:banghead:)

But it think, this subaru version 7 spoiler may look nice, not too tall, not too wide, simple roundish design may suit wira butt http://rayeoh.blogspot.com/2009/01/subaru-impreza-sti-version-7.html