Carace Kwan~!!!

Eyong, nolah. she not that bad like you said. Want to train her to be more 'GENG!!' you know like a professional level still train until become god like....Hahahaha before maybe 5 mins after more training 1 min job done....Kakakakaka

Can I interest you on a 2000W Wet/Dry Industrial VAC :confused:

No complains, hassle free, 1-year warranty, and all you got to do is plug it in your regular 240V outlet, and wah-la :rofl::rofl::rofl:

u use ur truck sideways to bang my iswara like this??...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

12122008156.jpg

lollipop??... haha... u are so lucky jin... my ex kinda http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif

haih... u tot good looking good for us meh...??:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Eyong....are you thinking what I'm thinking? sucking lollipop will improve sucking skill?

Woh~ in the pic Carace with the lollipop I found her lips to be very sexy and hot...

hehehe... i think so... i wish i'm that lollipop...:love::love::love:

Can I interest you on a 2000W Wet/Dry Industrial VAC :confused:

No complains, hassle free, 1-year warranty, and all you got to do is plug it in your regular 240V outlet, and wah-la :rofl::rofl::rofl:

hhahhahahaa.....:adore::adore::adore::adore:hahahahhahaa:adore::adore::adore:

haha... true also... vr vulnerable to vultures... must jaga properly one... means high maintainence....

hahahahhaa... high maintenance still ok, dun hates those hamsap ah pek look a like ppl always looking at her...:mad::mad:
then curi curi snap her pic then post it in zth..(Just like TR..)...:thefinger::thefinger:jkjk

hahahahhaa... high maintenance still ok, dun hates those hamsap ah pek look a like ppl always looking at her...:mad::mad:
then curi curi snap her pic then post it in zth..(Just like TR..)...:thefinger::thefinger:jkjk

Ma Hai!!:mad: ~~~~:thefinger::thefinger: say kau me hamsap ah pek...WOI! you mau mati kah~~:rofl: after i somody you then tau...

hehehe... pls dun 'som' body me..:adore::adore::adore:...i kaw tao for u...:adore::adore::adore:

dun 'vios' me with ur 520bhp Di-Turbo Scania....:adore::adore::adore:

yes agree TR is hamsap lao ah pek...

u oso agree ar...:proud::proud::proud:

gimme 5...:top::beer::beer:

You are next on my 'People to kill' list.

Say, I hamsap!! you guys ask Carace lah...see what she will say..I where got Hamsap..:banghead::banghead:
she will say u hamsap... coz she havent meet me yet... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

hehehehe.... TR, when u wanna kill Sky..?? let me know ma... ok..??:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
oit... u on which side geh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif

wah... this thread is so damn popular.. and never knew that there's carace also in here.. damn, i should check out the whole zth forum from now on. if i knew earlier i can also join yam cha with carace... huahuahua

Bump: wah... this thread is so damn popular.. and never knew that there's carace also in here.. damn, i should check out the whole zth forum from now on. if i knew earlier i can also join yam cha with carace... huahuahua

Bump: owh.. forgot to say hi.. hi carace :love: hello guys

hi shadow,

Eyong, fat gor..where you all gone liao...:biggrin::biggrin:

hi shadow,

Eyong, fat gor..where you all gone liao...:biggrin::biggrin:

eyong having a great Christmas vacation in Seremban :biggrin:

Fatt gor dunno where gone. Either stuck in McD, Mc-Jamban or Mc-Spa in China ... Hahaha :hmmmm:

eyong having a great Christmas vacation in Seremban :biggrin:

Fatt gor dunno where gone. Either stuck in McD, Mc-Jamban or Mc-Spa in China ... Hahaha :hmmmm:

Wot~~no call me ah...Christmas Eve wash eye at Lemon Tree in Shangri-la then Christmas wash eye at Malacca. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hey guys....

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!~

Never thought that this thread can last for this long...
:adore::adore::adore::adore:
Many thanks!

anyway... hope that I'll have the chance to say happy new year to you all next year at here...
but for now,

Ehhem.
In coming 2009, everyone here gona be happy, healthy, .....earn more money!!~
the last one and also the most important one

Live your life beautifully.... =)

sorry for my lousy grammar ya... :stupid::stupid::stupid:

Wot~~no call me ah...Christmas Eve wash eye at Lemon Tree in Shangri-la then Christmas wash eye at Malacca. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Sorry TR, was purely a family occasion with dinners and gathers ... :adore:

But, coming CNY will be back for 4 or 5 days .... See' will meet up at Trilogy with 2 S15's then maybe ... hehehe .... (shhhhsssh, I know) :rolleyes: :hmmmm:

Hey guys....

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!~

Many thanks!

anyway... hope that I'll have the chance to say happy new year to you all next year at here...
but for now,

Ehhem.

Thanks for the wishes Carace ... You have a good holidays too :wavey:

Will meet up one day with all the Seremban kaki's during CNY ... Keep in-touch, will ya :rolleyes: :confused:

yes.. yes.. keep in touch. erk? since when i was keepin in touch with carace? :hmmmm:

Hey guys....

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!~

Many thanks!

but for now,

Ehhem.

Hahaha~~:biggrin: Carace, your grammar where got lousy...Happy New Year to you too. We all miss you very much here..

she will say u hamsap... coz she havent meet me yet... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

oit... u on which side geh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif

HEHEHEEHE.... u know 1 ma... i'm on my own side... ehehehee:thefinger:

Hey guys....

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!~

Many thanks!

but for now,

Ehhem.

i wish ev1 of u can b happy...
as for me.. its kinda hard...