Carace Kwan~!!!

*faint*

so perasan lah Fat gor...hahaha. Fat gor will kena this from Carace....:girlshit:

WOw! I would love too! :love::banghead:

Where is Carace anyway? MIA again, a sexy hunk like me lepak here she should spend more time log in. :laugh:

ya, Carace is busy with her college work and jobs. Fat gor offer yourself to help her on her college assignments lah....Hahahaha
:biggrin:

I can see this SKywalker is really serious huh.... Malacca go seremban very near only..

Woit..! i already way ahead of you 2 leh, now only starting to line up kah? sorry to say the line is closed..Please Don't Try Again.. :biggrin:

ya, Carace is busy with her college work and jobs. Fat gor offer yourself to help her on her college assignments lah....Hahahaha
:biggrin:
I do not mind giving out my fair share of help, anytime..anywhere. :embarassed:

of coz i serious.... i dun play play one.... if one day get to meet her also happy jor....:love:

i tot u meet her b4... hahhahahahaha.....

i'm oso very serious..... in play... hehehehe...
i oso not play play 1... hehehehe....
i only like to Rebut-Rebut with other ppl only... hehehehehe....
Thtas why i love to Auction... hehehhehee....

Woit..! i already way ahead of you 2 leh, now only starting to line up kah? sorry to say the line is closed..Please Don't Try Again.. :biggrin:

hehe... the line u lineup is for see Carace picture only, while Sky's line is direct to Carace house 1 wor... how u gonna compete with me & Sky... hahahahhaa.... i think u can tapao ur stuff & back home liao... hahahaha....