coming soon...
wat kit is that ? :hmmmm:
Nice bodykit Wonderkid ... post a full pic of the car leh .... then can see all the mods ....
wat kit is that ? :hmmmm:

It is Accolade bodykit, I order from them. Here are their website: www.body-kit.com

wonderkid, how much it cost ? they do not have price in the website.

It is Accolade bodykit, I order from them. Here are their website: www.body-kit.com
Bro Ley, U r the 'sweeper' that's why u always behindGreat monster...Bryan!!!
S9 bro! U missed our last trip to Desaru wth ths JB SCM monsters...too fast wooo!
S usual, i'm de last 1...![]()
...and don't want 'tekan minyak' only if not sure fly one
...bcome marshall then u will be always infront hehehehe

Great monster...Bryan!!!
S9 bro! U missed our last trip to Desaru wth ths JB SCM monsters...too fast wooo!
S usual, i'm de last 1...![]()

Bro Ley, U r the 'sweeper' that's why u always behind...and don't want 'tekan minyak' only if not sure fly one
...bcome marshall then u will be always infront hehehehe
![]()

If i bcom marshall, all Evos & Subbies really2
@ me!!!Wonder who is the last time i met drove Toyota wish joined evos convoy???![]()

great 1 bro!
'sumbody' sudah KANTOI!!!