victor, the perak track, dato something, normally going there for drift or is it a normal track?

you've seen them , i've seen them, everybody knows they're out there!!!!hahaha..tried the track before..very nice track...small and tight..
Dont worry abt the drift cars..they would also want to avoid collisions with their precious rides.
most experienced drifters know when to show, and when to be careful.
but let's face facts ..... we've all have met them , there are just sum-dum-fuks on the roadyou've seen them , i've seen them, everybody knows they're out there!!!!

hey fukk head , don't so perasan. believe it or not, not the whole world's automotive scene revolves around you.
did i mention you? i was talking about other wannabes who can't control their car.
but if you feel that the hat fits, .......... wear it.
i'm sick and tired of being tolerant of prima-donnas. anybody who wants to judge me better be qualified to.
hey guys..cool cool...lets continue the dato sagor talk.
victor..if u dun mind when u go to track call me along. i dont drift but wish to try the track.
Mickey is that u??? ya i do agree with u, even drifter seem insane when drifting but they all do care bout their rides, there are not gonna bang into u
yes it's me.
haiyo..simple logic...u drive out of home sometimes accident also..not only during drifting.
In drifting..most drifters are trying to avoid stuff like cones,tyres and cars...
Its those that are newbies on the road (same for road driving or drifting) who has no idea what they are doing at all...