wan to make a team in penang like KL

Andres

Dear all guy, i would like to ask who can make a team together in Penang. Can talk car, modification, experince, race and so on. .................. Pls reply

i think that very difficult to make a team like KL in penang right? Why? is it Penang not very famous like KL??

emmm wander when it happend at kuantan.. haizzzz...

Andres said:
Dear all guy, i would like to ask who can make a team together in Penang. Can talk car, modification, experince, race and so on. .................. Pls reply

Pls go sepang for RACE. Dun danger yourself and other public road users.

hi all
i from penang also.. :D

anyway..
i heard there r some 'team' already...
and last time also got some 'team' that is not really success..

hahahaha
i think so also..

anyway..
if got sponcer..
then i will join.. :D
count me in

hey guys.. i'm a penang born kid raised in KL haha..
anyway i noticed some cars in penang with nice neons.. very bright and even glow..

where go buy these acces. other than cosplus?
i might be back there soon

Japan GT

Guys....
Any of you planning to go to japan GT ??
Maybe we could convoi there?
Penang to Sepang for Japan GT

Andreas, noskill they all are a group in penang mah... can PM him.

Race? Gain nothing on the street ... remember that.

sugardude said:
Guys....
Any of you planning to go to japan GT ??
Maybe we could convoi there?
Penang to Sepang for Japan GT

OT abit...

When u guys go japan GT,
Pls cheer for my fren, he is driving car no86 in the Asian Formula Renault.
Red/yellow car.:D

I m from Penang, 22 years old. wat u all said is correct, don't race in road is dangerous. But it is more excited. U all like illegal racing???? . Before i have raced in Penang. why ?? anything??? Is it good we set a date to meet together????? NOskill, is it u all and ur friend sometimes meet together?? and also can u tell me wat ur team name. May be i know that.

hi....
i also 22.. hehehe

so wan to make a team?
i got a proposal.. but dono anyone wan....

objective: make a team that participate in malaysian rally n also drift competition.

what we need is sponcers... and also ppl who is interested....

Dear sam1741,

If wan to make a team i can join it, but if let said that u wan some 1 to sponsor, i think it is IMPOSSIBLE. Because no 1 will do that. If some 1 wan to sponsor us, they better sponsor the sepang F1 or recenly GT Japan......