wan to make a team in penang like KL

Dear Noskill,

I heard that u and ur friends are the group in Penang, can i know that wat teeam is that?? pls reply me...

Andres said:
Dear Noskill,

I heard that u and ur friends are the group in Penang, can i know that wat teeam is that?? pls reply me...
I'm sorry. We're not a team since we never participated in any track race. We're not a club since we never cruise/convo on streets. We just normally sit down in a mamak and talk about jokes.
If there must be a name for this, it'll be Penang ZTH TT.

Read this : http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=628809#post628809. :D

dear Noskill

Now i have post in gathering and meetup : penang section, i also see u there. Every friday u all have tt in kashim mustafa right?? may be this friday i will go..

There's alot of ZTH group in Penang. :cool:
There's EVEN MORE non-ZTH group!! :D :D :D

Over_Boost said:
I tot there are many groups in Penang? TBS and other teams.. :confused: Maybe i'm wrong :D
Yes, but most groups just come and go since people are growing up.

wei wei wei.....everybody.....i'm from penang.....if got group i wanna join~!!!!!hehe.....but i'm not a racer...hehe....juz wanna join a group that modify thier car 4 pretty....hehe....pm me if u all got gathering.....thanks a lot ha buddy.....hehe....

Me and my brudders will be having TT at Chef n Brew (Crystal Point) 9pm tonight (16/6). Just a small gang of hardcore modders. Do join..

haih...
if yesterday (15/06) will be nice la
cause i will pass by there at night.. :)
then today got another appointment.. :(

penang got few group right? TBS, bumblebee? etc etc?

Write your reply...