PENANG! My Ride, My Babe..Share with us!

i mana kaki racing....so scared of racing and even i bring my ball out also not dare racing... hehe... :P

NRF move ah...post a side view of ur car lah... wanna see the airbrush la.... :D

Originally posted by OTF-39@Mar 15 2005, 07:33
i mana kaki racing....so scared of racing and even i bring my ball out also not dare racing... hehe... :P

NRF move ah...post a side view of ur car lah... wanna see the airbrush la.... :D
my car accident liao.....see my car when nest time tt lo.....take this to ugut u so u baru can come

Move NRF i saw your Kenari that day, if not mistaken is yesterday, u went to the exzos shop a few houses beside M-Power rite???

Originally posted by VictorGR@Mar 23 2005, 12:48
Move NRF i saw your Kenari that day, if not mistaken is yesterday, u went to the exzos shop a few houses beside M-Power rite???
[snapback]833564[/snapback]​

ya lo my Exzos putus and bullet pecah lo....last week accident cause my exzos putus coz i hit into super big hole...

bumper crack and exzos putus....KNN CFH.....JKR punya job

Kek sim few hundred fly away :(

"VictorGR" come to TT this coming friday ok at pulau tikus....join us ok?? ramai ramai happy mah...
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=28054&st=660

Wat car u drive??

Move NRF Ok, I'll try my best to make it to this Friday TT. By the way i drive a Perdana. :P

Since i wont be owning her anymore, i post her up....

This post has been edited by Crashvenom: Today, 07:58 PM

Attached thumbnail(s)

Nice Perdana u have there. Loves the bumper

Originally posted by OTF-39@Mar 14 2005, 10:55
ok la this is mine.....

guys.... please keep on posting yeah??? the more the better.... come come!!!!!!
[snapback]815357[/snapback]​

otf- u bought this car from a lady right

Originally posted by VictorGR@Mar 23 2005, 22:27
Move NRF Ok, I'll try my best to make it to this Friday TT. By the way i drive a Perdana. :P
[snapback]835130[/snapback]​

hope to meet u at this coming TT....

Perdana cun leh.....do u install bodykits??

Originally posted by perdana_FTO+Mar 24 2005, 01:14 -->
QUOTE(perdana_FTO @ Mar 24 2005, 01:14 )
--QuoteBegin-OTF-39
@Mar 14 2005, 10:55
ok la this is mine.....

guys.... please keep on posting yeah??? the more the better.... come come!!!!!!
[snapback]815357[/snapback]​

otf- u bought this car from a lady right
[snapback]835437[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hehe that's my relative la..... why?? u know her??? =)

Originally posted by VictorGR@Mar 23 2005, 22:29
Since i wont be owning her anymore, i post her up....

This post has been edited by Crashvenom: Today, 07:58 PM

Attached thumbnail(s)

Nice Perdana u have there. Loves the bumper
[snapback]835134[/snapback]​

TQ wor,... but sob sob.. someone else owing her soon :(

Originally posted by Move NRF+Mar 24 2005, 01:15 -->
QUOTE(Move NRF @ Mar 24 2005, 01:15 )
--QuoteBegin-VictorGR
@Mar 23 2005, 22:27

[snapback]835444[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

I used to have bodykits fited on my car done it at RABK. But now i've taken out and fited back the original kit. Coz changing to lower bumper coz me lots of problem

Originally posted by VictorGR+Mar 24 2005, 17:28 -->
QUOTE(VictorGR @ Mar 24 2005, 17:28 )
Originally posted by Move NRF@Mar 24 2005, 01:15
--QuoteBegin-VictorGR
@Mar 23 2005, 22:27

[snapback]835444[/snapback]​

I used to have bodykits fited on my car done it at RABK. But now i've taken out and fited back the original kit. Coz changing to lower bumper coz me lots of problem
[snapback]837702[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

:lol: nvm.....hope to meet u in person at friday nite....try ur bext to join us ok???

[attachmentid=44552]

Originally posted by VictorGR@Mar 24 2005, 20:20
Ok Move NRF what time and where. I will make sure I make it
[snapback]838163[/snapback]​

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=28054&st=675

Date: 25-March-2005 (Friday)
Time: 8.30pm
Venue: Pulau Tikus - Kasim Mustafaa Restorant (Green Color)

1) Move NRF (Super VVIP so will be late)
2) NOSkill (Free drink and satay??)
3) wildboar
4) boonyloh aka adrian
5) roughnecks
6) twistbarbie
7)
8)
9)

IF dunno where the place Pls Call or SMS SLK 012-4930568

this coming friday TT i thing will alot of ppl come....sure more then 10 person