Penang Subaru STI's Embarassing Moment

Kukuciao2

Hey guys. Just a little story I want to share with you today. I'm from Penang and I work in the factory area. I couldn't believe what I saw today when I went out for lunch.From the factory to sunshine square road, I saw a Satria GTI kick a Silver WRX STI's butt. As I was behind them, I saw this silver STI trying to be a bully. He cucuk this GTI (which is think is turbo as he had all kinds of meters on his car). His number plate is PFX 2233 and I think he had been mentioned in the autokhana drift forum before as being an idiot. U autokhana drift guys can recall what an idiot he was.
I've seen this guy around and I think he works in Intel. Anyways, I saw this STI cucuk this GTI as I was right behind them. Later after the traffic light, as he passed the GTI, the GTI cucuk him kao kao. After the bend to sunshine market, he already overtook the STI. What is the use of driving such a car when the driver can't even drive. Some more want to go cucuk other people. People driving normally after being cucuk will surely react as pissed off.

Anyways, just a sharing. Just because some people's daddy is rich doesn't mean u get to cucuk people around. U'd be embarassed when u finish last. Any guys wanna share any similiar experiences with this bozo? :P

AHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHA. Damn embarassing man.....STI kena tapow by GTI....AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA.

Errm...If i drove an STI i gonna sell my car away..
hahaha
Just kidding..
:D

That STi also owned a Porche, M3...etc....rich kid. <_<

STOP using my nick!!! :)
Just kidding.
GTI sapu STI ??

I'm confused, how many kukuciaos here?????

ANyway, man if I was the STI guy, i'd throw away my car. Stupid car. I won't know where to put my face...that guy working in intel some more number plate shown ar. Gone la .....sure blacklisted already his car!!!!

I heard about this STI before. He think he rich can cucuk here cucuk there. A lot of my friends in intel says he is very lansi. He once cucuk my friend's gf's car, 1.3. Hey man, if u got the balls, drive a 1.3 and try and cucuk la. WHere is ur ballz? Kena tapao by GTI....hbhahahahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:blink: something wrong with the driver! maybe got a girl shifting his gear.

so far...ive seen 2 sti's in penang...1 silver & 1 blue..not sure if the one i saw is the same s the one u saw...ive actually cucuk-ed that silver sti oso... :lol: using my lousy 4g13p...abt a month or two ago near pulau tikus area...just for fun la actually...but he left me trailing in his dust...

btw, i'd advise u not to state down the full registration number...not ethical la i wud say...u can just say Pxx2233 or sumthin like dat...besides, mebe the sti & gti were frens...who knows...n during lunch time the roads there r full of cars...not advisable to drive fast ler...

just me 2 cents...

Originally posted by ghostquadron@Oct 19 2004, 14:46
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:blink: something wrong with the driver! maybe got a girl shifting his gear.

yea perhaps got a chick shifting the wrong gear "shaft"... :lol:

Originally posted by km_chew@Oct 19 2004, 14:35
That STi also owned a Porche, M3...etc....rich kid. b]

aisheh
how come kena smoke?
or maybe he didnt tekan habis?

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Oct 19 2004, 14:52 -->
QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Oct 19 2004, 14:52 )
--QuoteBegin-km_chew
@Oct 19 2004, 14:35
That STi also owned a Porche, M3...etc....rich kid. b]

aisheh
how come kena smoke?
or maybe he didnt tekan habis?
[/quote]
simply put, the guy dont know how to make use his 'powderful' car

tis kinds of things very hard to say wan la... best is to avoid the fella...

Actually that fellar is a kind person la, i meet him b4 and i still remember he is friendly. That time he drove the M3. Nice cars.

i saw this Sti on he road before and sometimes the way he drive the car very dangerous.
but i was shock whn i read this post,GTI smoke A STI??!!! Unbeliveable but believe it!
hahaha
i saw some post before about this fellow on the autokhana thingy really disgrace all who drove sports car or super cars..

It doesn't mean that you have money and u can drive like hell man!!! i saw the STidrive like mad man whn cutting out those lanes...Shit!!! If you dowan your life doesn't mean that you can take other life....

It doesn't mean that you drive a SUBARU STI you can cucuk some proton cars and let me just give an advise DO NOT LOOK DOWN ON THOSE CARS THEY MIGHT JUST SMOKE YOU LIKE DUST!!!!!

there's one example already..I saw this STI have a AVCR somemore....Even with a boost controller also got smoke...Sigh..really can throw the car already!

Poor fella. Kena left and right. Wonder if he reads this post??

Just talked to my friend. He was in the Autokhana Drift competition a few weeks ago in Penang Esplanade. He said this stupid STI was showing off his car blowing off here and there. What he added was that while circling around esplanade while those guys were drifting, his gear jammed. Another embarassing moment to relive for the damn STI. This guy popular la. I think he stepped on a lot of people's tails before. Being rich doesn't mean u need to show off. I've seen a lot of imports around and they are humble and harmless let it be all the Evos, Type Rs and Supras. Never have I met or encountered such an obnoxious person on the street before. Man, I'm sure pretty soon a lot of people are gonna cucuk that STI after reading this posting. Pity that guy man, Number plate also listed. But as we say 'The Sky is Low'. Dun expect people not to bite back if u kick them. Just my 2 cents worth.

Originally posted by Kukuciao2@Oct 19 2004, 16:37
there's one example already..I saw this STI have a AVCR somemore....Even with a boost controller also got smoke...Sigh..really can throw the car already!
cannot say like this la.....ferrari kena smoked by supra and GTR then should ferrari be thrown away? you cannot say proton taupao STi then Sti should be thrown away.

I also seen 10sec GTR kena tarpau by a 30 years old RX3, then should the GTR be thrown away? If that is the case, then all the luxury sports car like aston martin ferari lambo TVR Porsche Pagani Zonda all can throw away liao lo... :lol: :lol: :lol: